Sort: ย 

I guess that also
I say that because I can tell sheโ€™s into goth like girls more then the blond.

Do you know her personally? I could imagine that youยดve ever been together.
The Goth girl is pleasant too. I like the idea with the key attached to the necklace, she seems to be very possessive.
I prefer @artgirlnyc anyway :-)

Sadly no. We talked on here a lot months back but not so much anymore. I live in the same city and often imagine we could be under a mile apart but in this huge city I would never know.

Ok. It seems like you know her pretty well I guess the whole talks were kinda helping. Well I might should visit NYC someday to visit and who know we can organize a short meetup. Are there other folks from NYC involved in steemit.com?

Iโ€™ve been looking. Iโ€™m sure there are but none in the steemsilvergold scene I can find. Let me know when you come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99