You are a whore... and it's actually a good thing

in #sex6 years ago

He began to pound her faster and faster, getting deeper with his big hard and strong cock. Her body felt wonderful wave of pleasure, getting stronger. Her body started shaking under great, orgasmic flood filling her entire body. She wanted it more, she wanted it deeper. She was a whore and she was completely fine with it...

The title of this post may seem a little bit misleading to you but let me get this straight: every single woman is a whore. Now... before you throw a shit at me, I would like to make a stand to defend my view.

Imagine your best sex ever: he's great, he is doing everything properly, he knows every little piece of your burning body, he is touching you with his big, warm hands, teasing you in the best possible way, giving you an undeniable amount of pleasure, giving you as much as you almost feel you are going to explode. You almost beg him, beg him to fuck you more, fuck you deeper and faster. At this point, at this one moment you care about nothing but orgasm. You could be even raped and you wouldn't give a shit about it.

The situation I've just described can be applied to everyone of us, both, male and female. Our bodies are created to give us a pleasure, they are designed for that. And although women's body is much more sensitive to even smallest stimulation, their minds are bounded by restrictions, the restrictions that are successfully keeping them from waking up the beast within them.


Last week in I want you to take care of me... deeply!!!, I mention that here where I live we have a saying: A perfect women should be a lady in front of people, a friend throughout a life, and a whore in a bed. Even though this is so called "a golden rule" I follow myself when I choose a girl to be my partner, I would like to look closely on where this belief is coming from at all.

Throughout the ages, the subject of sex was treated like a taboo, a social one and also a religious one. At the same time a woman was treated like some kind of "man extension". She could never ask questions, she always had to be polite, behave good and the worst thing she could do is to embarrass her man in front of people. There was never place for desires, ladies just don't think and don't talk dirty.

Nowadays, we have XXI century and these patterns are still alive in many places around the world: women are expected to be nice, cute and gentle, always waiting for men to do the first step, to takes the lead in life and in bed.

And men? Men just love to feel their women get wild. Men just love to see you initiative, creative, love feel your body bend under orgasmic waves of ultimate pleasure. Seeing you begging for more and not caring about anything else but satisfaction, seeing that it makes you feel good when we pull your hair or spank you, this is the best reward we can dream of.


So ladies: never be ashamed of your sexuality, break stereotypes, speak out loud about your fantasies, fulfill your deepest desires. We got only one life. We have to live so that we never regret, we didn't try something.


New quality in sex science. I am dirty. I am horny. I am pervert and I reveal any secrets of love without romantic bullshit served by pop culture. If you like my work please, upvote, resteem and support me small donation. Thank you for your trust. I am glad you're here with me.

Sort:  

This should be tagged as nsfw!

Those who allow themselves to be influenced by this climate easily fall into a sad vicious circle: when the sense of God is lost, there is also a tendency to lose the sense of man, of his dignity and his life; in turn, the systematic violation of the moral law, especially in the serious matter of respect for human life and its dignity, produces a kind of progressive darkening of the capacity to discern God’s living and saving presence. Don't you know that when a man becomes intimate with a prostitute, he becomes one body with her, no to mention he sleeps with the whole community as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64