Meet Gabriel, the first erotic silicone doll for women

in #sex7 years ago

Meet Gabriel, the first erotic silicone doll for women

We have all seen

those silicone dolls that look like real people, a lot of men around the world use them on a daily basis, in Japan there have even been those who have married them in Europe you can find brothels that only offer services with dolls.

Sinthetics is one of the most recognized manufacturers of sexual dolls, its fame is due to the texture of the "flesh" and "skin" of its models. This company, in collaboration with Karley Sciortino, a famous British sexologist, has designed the first erotic doll for women, its name is Gabriel ...

Karley highly recommends it, she has tried it and loved it. At the time of describing his experience, she emphasized how realistic the virile member of this doll is, hard inside, but with a very soft outer layer.

It is almost chilling: it is absolutely 'indistinguishable' from a real person. You have complete control. With a doll you can learn how to make sex work for you, try speeds and angles. It can help you understand your body and that is something that empowers a woman.

Karley helped in this experiment to show that women can also have intimacy with an erotic doll and tear down the belief that girls need a sentimental bond to have sex.

Sort:  

Now that women is fucking dolls, it's cool! But when only men did it, it was pathetic :)

Exactly my thoughts. I would really like to see a post like this one with the sexes switched :)

"It is almost chilling: it is absolutely 'indistinguishable' from a real person. You have complete control. With a doll you can learn how to make sex work for you, try speeds and angles. It can help you understand your body and that is something that empowers a man."

haha :)

That think loks like its real i wating for a seks robot now.i the sex robot its createt the skynet will come

It looks like me, I can work as a doll. Hahaha

I will not lie. I want one so bad . Then I need another doll to carry my stuff when I shop so he needs to be mobile.

Oh and I am married btw so sex life is awsome, I also have a dom. But I still want that doll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94