Hey old Timer - Do you want Super Sex ?

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

Hey old Timer - Do you want Super Sex ?

Err - I'll have the soup please !

I though of that when I made this 'steamy sex' video -

I hope the cheetah bot doesn't get it's knickers in a twist.

Uh oh! Some posters have been missed which I didn't notice when I uploaded to YouTube. going to investigate I'll be back shortly

Sort:  

Nice :-)

I only know about three of four of those and I don't think I've actually seen any.

Maybe one weekend next winter I'll have a classic movies weekend and watch as many as I can. That sounds like fun :-)

Hey trevor it's a bit late to be replying to your welcome comment on a Friday night, which is a whisky night,and I had an extra one - well it is Christmas ,hic !

hehe no worries. You enjoy your extra whiskey :-)

Lovely! Haven't seen you for a while. Hope on your side everything is fine. Take care and steem on!

Thank you. Oh yes,I'm still here. At 91, in Life's Departure Lounge !. With a bit of luck my flight will be delayed or even cancelled ! - Yeah !

Congratulation! Heading to 100st. birthday, sure! I very much like your sense of humor.

Thank you.A few years to go before I qualify for a congratulatory birthday card from the Queen.But I'll sure try to make it. Cheers and Seasolly Greetage.
(Professor Stanley Unwin Speak, as in my post - @ijavee/there-is-only-one-word-for-this-supercalifragilisticexpialidocious)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87