You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m A Girl Who Has NSA Sex With Guys I Meet Online ☑️

in #sex7 years ago

"Only messaging ‘hi.’ You seem lazy and you probably will be too passive to be a fun/good lay."

A hundred times "yes"! Men, if you're tempted to write something so generic that you could have copied-and-pasted it to any girl on the site/app, DON'T.

"Never say anything negative anywhere in your profile or messages. Don’t complain about your ex or (especially) women in general. Don’t say “I’m tired of” or “No girls who.” You look like a victim. Victims are not sexy."

Again, agree 100% I never could pinpoint why I hated these particular lines, but you've nailed it on the head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43