You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we have sex?

in #sex7 years ago

I hear ya'. I start to panic just looking a month into the "future", and I see....?? What? Where is the lit footpath? It's the best thing, to just put it all out of my mind. And I understand what you say about focusing on sex because you can't predict what the future holds. It's an effective strategy, even when done solo. An undesirable behavior? I guess it depends on who you ask: that is to say whoever is affected by it.
And time? Yeah, time will reveal the answers...whenever it's good and ready.
sigh
Batteries are gonna' get expensive for me.
Upvoted and resteemed for---familiar feels.

Sort:  

I appreciate your comments; it can be intimidating to be vulnerable to anyone who reads them, even with a digital smokescreen.

I planned on writing an academic-ish piece and it turned into a very personal post. Those usually turn out to be the best ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32