"THE" Fitting Room

in #sex6 years ago (edited)

User submits her naughty fitting room confession
Name: Stacy
Date: 2017
Transcript follows:

Dear Mr. Confessions,

I am slightly nervous sending this to you. I found your site and have read some of the other confessions so I wanted to throw one of my most recent adventures in the hat.
My name is Stacy, I am 34 years old. I have always been very, open when it comes to being sexual. To the point of it being dangerous sometimes. This one day I was in a major department store, can I say the name? It was Macy's, if you cant publish the name then take it out. Anyways I was doing some shopping at that store. It was the middle of the week. My husband was out of town and I needed retail therapy.
I have never had a more intense orgasm. EVER.
I don't really know why I did this and honestly I do not care. It was one of the most intimate and intense sexual episodes of my life. I have never had a more intense orgasm. EVER.
Standing there in the dresses, pretty much looking lost and confused I am sure, I see him coming from the back of the store. He was obviously a worker. Probably no more than a stock boy, when I say boy he could not have been more than 25 years old. He was perfect. I could literally see the muscles flexing under his tight shirt sleeves. His arms were fantastic. They bulged, veins like perfect road maps traced ever so slightly the top of his skin. Highlighting and defining. His shoulders were like bowling balls hidden under the shirt. It was funny I guess. I was just standing there watching him. I knew immediately I wanted to have sex with this guy. Granted I have had this feeling many times and rarely does it actually happen. Picture this, a middle aged women fiddling with some random dresses while watching this hunk walk around the store. Pathetic right? I didn’t care to be honest. As a matter of fact I went with it. Looking around it was me, him and some mentally lost cashier who was just staring at the counter or ceiling. As I watched him walk over to various racks filled with overpriced clothes all I could think of was him and me. I wanted to feel his skin, his body tighten. As I stood there in my little daydream, wet day dream, my hand slid down. I was wearing a short little skirt, no panties as usual. The skirt was a white flimsy thing. Coming up mid-thigh. My hand ran down under it. You should have seen my head, flipping around, watching. I moved a little closer to the clothing rack burying half my body inside. My hand covered my, umm, well it covered my pussy to be quite honest. It sent chills through my body feeling my warmth. I just stood there, casually rubbing my button, you know what I mean by button right? I could seriously feel my knees getting weak. The cashier, still staring at the floor posed no concern for me. The boy, turned. Looked over in my direction. I stood there, frozen. My hand still where it was. Our eyes met, he smiled, I did nothing. His masculine features showed in his face. Square jaw, wide neck, gorgeous eyes. My eyes scanned up and down him. Checking out every inch. I could see his bulge through his tight black jeans. Looking at him now he had to be around six feet tall. Height weight proportional which is a plus. Now with more of a visual of my new friend I was ready to finish what I had started. But it sure would be nice to have him do it.
Funny things happen when you are distracted, time keeps going, makes it seem as if you just did some time traveling. For that moment while you are trapped inside your head everything around you keeps going. And this was no exception in my case. Before I realized what was going on the boy had started walking towards me. When mind kicked in it was too late. He was standing no more than ten feet away, staring at me. I still had my hand still under my skirt. My knees were half buckled with my other hand bracing me on the rack of clothes that was supposed to be hiding me. My face flustered, sweaty and red. He was standing there, smiling, and looking sexy as fuck. His head tilted to the left. I didn’t move. As he looked at me I had a choice to make, stop and leave in embarrassment or keep going, giving the boy something to remember. Something he would ultimately take to his grave. Little did I know he would be return that favor in full.
The next few moments seemed kind of surreal. He did not say a word to me. His eyes, his smile, his arms said enough. He looked over to a set of doors sitting in the middle of the store. Like a little island, our own little island. He looked at me one more time and walked towards them. I had no clue what was going on. I just kept asking myself “Is he liking this?”, “Will he report me?”, and “Did I go too far this time?” But my hand stayed. My orgasm sitting at the door waiting to come out. Waiting for permission. The boy kept walking. He did not look back once. Once he arrived at the doors he opened them, one by one. He would walk in and look around and walk out. Once all rooms had been checked he then looked at me. With a nod he entered the handicap room at the end. This was amazing. My senses hit the roof. I swear I couldn’t stop. I came right then knowing what was about to happen. I felt my cum drip into my hand as I fell to my knees. There was no holding myself up anymore. When I pulled my hand out and seen the glistening juice I raised it to my mouth and licked it off. I tasted so good. But now, now it was play time. It was time to fuck this boy.
I walked to the door that stood open. He was standing there, shirt already off and pants unbuttoned. His body was just as expected. Muscular, fit, and toned. When I walked into the stall I turned around to shut the door. I locked it. My heart was racing. I needed this man and I was going to have him. But before I could even get turned around he reached out with his large hands and grabbed my hair pulling himself into me. I quickly put my hands up to brace myself. His hot breathe sent chills coursing through my horny tiny frame. He kissed on the back of my neck, his hands finding their way to the front, finding my perky breasts and hard nipples. I felt him raise up my skirt, his hand dropping his pants and then his heat. His smell. I felt his hard cock press on my thigh. It laid against me, throbbing as he continued to kiss my neck. The purse I had on my shoulder fell away and the contents spilled onto the floor. Chapstick, napkins, billfold, unused condom, small sounding rod, some change. The usual crap found in a purse.
He slid his huge cock into from behind and I quivered in ecstasy as I came again. Not as intense but there was not holding back. I began to cry out and he quickly put his hand over my mouth, pulled my head back, “Shut the fuck up!” he said and I did. I took him without a word, without a sound. The only noise was our skin slapping, my moist hole make wet clicking sounds and our breathe. He was so big I felt every long inch as he pulled out the shoved it back in. His cock hitting the back of my hole. It pushed it hurt, I came again. But he did not stop. His dick, not only long but had the girth to back it up stretched my hole to the extreme. He was possibly the biggest I had ever had. The feeling of him ripping me open made my juices flow. I came so much it flowed down my inner thigh. He placed his hands on my shoulders pulling me against him and he slowed down. Slowly guiding that dick inside me. Teasing me but it was working. I asked to keep going, just, like, that. It was so intense. There was so much going on. I could feel the orgasm mounting. My mind was not even coherent anymore. I turned my head back towards him and whispered, “Fuck me like you should be fucking me or get the fuck out.” I didn’t wait to see his face or for a response. I just turned my head back front. His hands went to my waste. He took two more slow yet confident stroked in me. Then a pause. I felt him lean forward, his hot breath on my ear. “I’m not pulling out.” He whispered.
Now usually I am more cautious but this man had me. I didn’t care. He could have done anything to me and I was willing to submit to it all. The way he fucked me after was something I can’t explain. He just kept a steady pace, fast, hard and slightly angled up. He was hitting everything. One hand on my waist the other moved over the small of my back. I felt the pressure of his thumb as it made its way into my ass. He was fucking me so hard. The wet slapping got louder as my cum began running out like a faucet. Nosie at this point was not our worry. I screamed as he tried to silence me but he also moaned so loud. The sounds of ecstasy filled the small stall. He continued to push into me, hard, so hard it hurt. The pain added to everything. I was just about to pass out when his strokes got shorter and faster. Faster and harder he plowed into me before I felt the shot of heat enter my pussy. I could feel every drop come out of his massive dick. He continued to pump and plow as he ensured every drop was inside me. At the exact moment he came it is hard for me to describe the feeling, it was an orgasm I had never had before. Strong, intense, fulfilling.
We cleaned up talking the whole time. He asked me the usual questions. Inquired about a few of my tattoos, the lily, the bird and the black widow I had tattooed on my stomach. We did exchange our names and numbers. He even invited me over that night, of course I was in. I needed to finish this. I shoved everything back into my purse and opened the door to the stall, hoping no one was waiting for us. And there wasn’t.
That night I arrived at his house, well it was an apartment. We had a small dinner, did a little small talk before he decided he was ready, me I came ready. I was wet already. He grabbed me by my hand and led me to his bedroom. This was the usual bachelor pad. Dirty, smelly and kinda cute. I placed my purse on the night stand and got undressed as he stood there watching me. When I laid in the bed he started taking his clothes off. I watched every second as his masculine body became more and more exposed. His muscles flexing with every movement. When he was fully unclothed I just admired him. His body, his face, his huge erect dick. “Come here.” I demanded. He crawled into bed and laid on his back. I took his hard cock in my mouth and began to work him. Spitting on it and using my hands to jack him off while I sucked on his head. He moaned and I smiled. After a few minutes I climbed on top of him. I grabbed his dick with my hand and helped guide him into me wet, throbbing, and swollen hole. But I didn’t fuck him. I sat there. Feeling him throbbed. When you have a dick that huge inside you there is no doubt that you can feel the whole thing. I could cum without moving.
As he laid there with his head back, eyes clothes, dick throbbing inside me I reached over and grabbed my purse. His eyes opened the shut again. I pulling the sounding rod out of my bag. Its stainless steel form was cold in my hands. I threw my bag on the floor and began to suck on the rod, to help warm it. I took the steel rod in both hands, looked down at the boy and plunged it down into his chest, Right where his heart was. Instantly he opened his eyes and looked at me. His heart was dead, he didn’t have long. He tried to buck and this is what I wanted. It felt so good having him fuck me while he was dying. He’s movements slowed and I could feel him getting soft. I pulled him out of me, took the sounding rod and shoved it down into his piss hole. This helped his dick stay hard for me. I climbed back on top of his now dead body, placed my hands on his sexy chest and started to ride him. In his house I didn’t have to be quite. I fucked him. I fucked him hard. Screaming I came, squirted and collapsed on the bed next to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34