뜨겁고, 아주 훌륭한 채팅 이야기이며, 극단적 인 것을 놓치지 마세요.Hot, super-duper chatting stories, and do not miss the extreme

in #sex7 years ago


My first lover is Chuda
Story
His name was Poppy. Naogaon house. Amara
With mobile
My father is my father's friend
So in his house
I used to go from time to time
The figure was there
Look like When my friends are mine
Hah
To him
I used to think. I used to say okay
No His age is 16 ki 17
But the complex of 26.28, 30 size is
Figure. The first time when
I saw him in the house that day
Because there were so many people
Could not take a chance
I said to the phone back home today today
A lot of you
I did not want to do then
Will you give me
He said. Yes.
I hear it.
That's a complex thing missing
Made me
The problem started again in the middle.
His sir in private
He gave her a marriage proposal
More marriages start to come
Is it
I called her father by phone
I'm your girl
I'll get married.
My father had a lot of property
His father knew
But they're over
I do not know
Something went wrong.
Poppy was happy to hear this from me. Me
With more free
Has been done We used to tell the story after marriage
Who is who
How do I get it
Got stuck in
I told him And say the phone enhances
I guess i do kicks
I did that.
I said in mid-way and his goods were lost
Talking on the phone
I could just give up his sex to Phoebe
Let me tell you when her
It is a monthly
Everything.
I could buy him whitt in the middle
In the middle
After that, after that a month my chance
Came in hand.
After my S.S.C exam I got his house
Gone out Re
I came to the street to proceed.
I first took a few pictures of her.
Tight red color
Salazar was lying. The sticks were steep
Let me know
Is calling.
I went to his house and saw no one
Not in bed
Sitting and on my two cheeks and lips
It's him
First Kiss. ​​I still remember what
Beautiful lips
I got up and hugged him
I got it and I got it
The book is kneeling around. Kiss me
He said, to me
Get out of here, gold
I can not.
I said let's go and tell him
Kissed 4_5 times.
His mom's a few seconds later. One of me
With a kiss
Come on, honey.
And his mother went to help with cooking
Who
Sometimes coming and sitting next to kiss
He waxed foot with legs
Once again and again
Be front of me in front of me
What did you take? I say
I can not explain
Beautiful and thick butt in my life
Did not see
Two people sat together to eat together at noon.
I oh oh
Gave me food.
Her father in the next room
Eating I got very little to eat.
After that his father ate after eating
Went to the shop. We are
The story was about his mother coming to the door and the door
Bare from outside
Give it I pointed to him and said what
Is it?
And I thought Lulu.
I grabbed him and his hand
Khara middle dunoo
I keep pressing them. I'm okay
I said today, Kiss at Dudu
Let it be
He said, 'Do not open the garment and do not ohpur kis
Will do
I showed her the little brother's whirl around
So doing the dressing up
With the face of Dudu,
I did not know the girls' milk was so soft
Is.
Then I saw her mother came out
The door is a little spooky
See.Popie jumped up.
I told him the door
Come around
So did
And I kissed her
She's in her ass, her daughter
With your hands on the stomach
Stay here
On this gap I am my digital
The camera is one of the rooms
Put some
I double underwire that day
I read it. My sex
So much so
View my progress and hand
Give it
My height is 8 "hand in hand
Become larger in Ghasan
Gone
I said bring gold condoms
I've forgotten.
And he said, he has his father
Shop
Has brought.
After a little while her mother went to her nanny's house
Went to visit
I pulled my shirt and pulled off
I got it
A little bit torn. Then I saw the red
Colored bra
Is calling.
I pull her down and her younger daughter is small
The bottle sucks
Stay here
And laughing in joy.
I loose my shirt pants.
Then it seems that
The windows did not fit. I got up
I went on.
Then I opened his trousers. But the Pentecost
Do not fall in love
Opening her beautifully opened sahata
Came in front of me
I licked and stuffed my mouth
Dirty
I said after 5 minutes of lick, this time
Your turn
He's hot and bitch sucks hot hot
Breathe.
Then I told him condoms
To give me
And teach condoms.
I fell asleep and I said to him
Increasingly, she siraya
Inserting So did
Do not enter easily
A lot of time to enter
Suddenly there was a hot breath
And mecanan's
Come to the house of Aa ... Mother
Now you say so
The girl is kept in silence.
After 10 minutes, I laid him down and he
Thap in the hole
Marie goes into a hole in her hole.
After this Chuadar, I tell him a dog
It sounds like to be
Please do not get into the kidneys.
I forced and I did it
A little oil in the condom
Sap the thap slowly to die
Come in very easily.
I suppress her and fill her with the floor
I live in Duduchachala.
And comfortably Uhhu: U. Mama
They say they are in Qatar.
I calm him down again and again
Marie.
Oops, I can not mean soft and big
The butt is very fun
Got it After a long time, two people
Get rid of the goods
Read.
When coming and hugging me to kiss
No longer
Weeping. I calm him down.

  • But I did not realize that this would be the case
    See our last
    For some reason after a while,
    The family said to everyone
    I do not call her anymore.
    If I wish, we're dying
    Lilar video
    But I could show everyone
    Conflicts of conscience.
    I love him anyway.

나의 첫 애인은 Chuda
이야기
그의 이름은 양귀비이었다. Naogaon house. Amara
모바일 사용
내 아버지는 내 아버지의 친구 야.
그래서 그의 집에서.
나는 때때로 가곤했다.
그 숫자는 거기에 있었다.
처럼 내 친구들이 내 것이면
하아
그에게
나는 생각하곤 했지.
아니요 그의 나이는 16 ~ 17 세입니다.
그러나 26.28, 30 크기의 단지는
그림. 처음으로
나는 그날 그 집에서 그를 만났다.
너무 많은 사람들이 있었기 때문에
기회를 잡을 수 없었다.
오늘 오늘 전화로 집에 말했다.
너 많이
나는 그 때하고 싶지 않았다.
너 나 줄래?
그는 말했다.
나는 그것을 듣는다.
그게 누락 된 복잡한 일이야.
나를 만들었 어.
문제는 중간에 다시 시작되었습니다.
개인적으로 그의 선생님
그는 그녀에게 결혼 제안서를 줬다.
더 많은 결혼이 시작됩니다.
그렇지 않아?
나는 전화로 그녀의 아버지에게 전화했다.
나는 너의 여자 야.
나는 결혼 할거야.
우리 아버지는 많은 재산을 가지고 있었어.
그의 아버지는 알고 있었다.
하지만 끝났어.
나는 모른다.
문제가 발생했습니다.
양귀비는이 말을 듣고 기뻤습니다. 나
무료로 더 많이
완료되었습니다. 우리는 결혼 한 후에 그 이야기를 전하곤했습니다.
누가 누구인가
그것을 어떻게 얻을 수 있습니까?
갇혀있어.
나는 그에게 말했다. 전화가 향상된다고 해.
나는 차기를 할 것 같아.
나는 그것을했다.
나는 중도에서 말했고 그의 물건은 사라졌다.
전화로 말하기
나는 피비에게 그의 섹스를 포기할 수있다.
내가 언제 그녀에게 말해 줄까?
월간입니다.
모두
센터에서 비타를 살 수 있어요.
중간에
그 후, 그 달이 지나면 내 기회
손에 들어 왔습니다.
내 S.S.C 시험 후에 나는 그의 집을 얻었다.
사라 졌어요. O
나는 거리로 나아 갔다.
나는 처음에 그녀를 몇 장 찍었다.
꽉 붉은 색
살라자르가 거짓말을했다. 막대기가 가파른 데
알려줘
전화입니다.
나는 그의 집에 가서 아무도 보지 않았다.
침대에 없다.
앉아서 내 두 뺨과 입술에
그 사람이야.
첫 키스.
아름다운 입술
나는 일어나서 그를 안아 줬다.
나는 그것을 얻었고 그것을 얻었다.
책은 무릎을 꿇고있다. 키스 해줘.
그가 나에게 말했다.
여기서 나가, 금
나는 할 수 없다.
나는 가서 그에게 말해달라고했다.
4_5 번 키스.
엄마가 몇 초 후예요. 나 하나
키스와 함께
어서, 여보.
그리고 그의 어머니는 요리와 함께 도움을 청했습니다.
누가
때로는 키스 옆에 앉아서 앉아 있습니다.
그는 다리로 발을 왁스 냈다.
다시 한번
내 앞에서 내 앞에있어.
뭘 먹었 니? 나는 말한다.
나는 설명 할 수 없다.
내 인생의 아름답고 두꺼운 엉덩이
보지 못함
정오에 두 사람이 함께 앉아 식사했습니다.
나 오 오
음식을 주셨습니다.
그녀의 아버지는 다음 방에있다.
먹는 나는 먹을 것이 거의 없다.
그 후 그의 아버지는 식사를하고 나서 먹었다.
가게에 갔다. 우리는
그 이야기는 그의 어머니가 문을 열고 들어오는 것에 관한 것이었다.
맨손으로 밖에서
그것을 줘라. 나는 그에게 말하고 무엇을 말 했는가?
그렇지?
그리고 나는 룰루를 생각했다.
나는 그와 그의 손을 움켜 잡았다.
카라 중형 dunoo
계속 눌러. 괜찮아.
내가 오늘 말했다. 두두 키스.
그것이되게해라.
그는 이렇게 말했다. '옷을 벗지 말고 오푸르 키스를하지 마라.
할거야.
나는 그녀에게 동생의 소용돌이를 보여 주었다.
그래서 옷 입히기.
Dudu의 얼굴로,
나는 소녀들의 우유가 너무 부드럽다는 것을 몰랐다.
그렇습니다.
그 때 나는 그녀의 어머니가 나왔다는 것을 알았다.
문이 좀 이상하다.
봐 .Popie가 뛰어 내렸다.
나는 그에게 문을 말했다.
어서 와요.
그렇게 했어.
그리고 나는 그녀와 키스했다.
그녀는 엉덩이에, 그녀의 딸에있다.
뱃속에 손을 대고
여기있어.
이 격차로 ​​나는 나의 디지털이다.
카메라가 방 중 하나입니다.
두다
나는 그날에 두 배 underwire
나는 그것을 읽었다. 내 섹스
그렇게 많이
내 진행 상황 및 손보기
그것을 줘라.
내 신장은 8 인치입니다.
가산에서 더 커지다.
사라짐
나는 금 콘돔을 가져 왔다고 말했다.
분실
그는 아버지가 있다고 말했다.
가게
가져왔다.
어머니가 유모 집에 간 동안 잠시 후
방문하러 갔다.
나는 내 셔츠를 뽑아 내렸다.
알았어.
조금 찢어졌다. 그런 다음 나는 붉은 색을 보았다.
컬러 브래지어
전화입니다.
나는 그녀를 끌어 내리고 더 어린 딸은 작다.
병이 빤다.
여기있어.
그리고 기쁨을 비웃는.
나는 셔츠 바지를 풀었다.
그러면 그것은 보인다.
창문이 맞지 않았어. 일어 났어.
나는 계속했다.
그 때 잠옷을 열었습니다. 그러나 오순절
사랑에 빠지지 마십시오.
그녀의 아름답게 열린 사하타 열기
나 앞에서왔다.
나는 입술을 핥았 다.
더러운
나는 핥아 5 분 후에 말했다.
당신 차례
그는 섹시하다.
숨 쉬어.
그 다음 나는 그에게 콘돔을 말했다.
나를 줘.
콘돔을 가르쳐.
나는 잠들었고 나는 그에게 말했다.
점차적으로, 그녀는 시아 라
삽입 그렇게 했어.
쉽게 들어가지 마라.
입장 할 시간이 많이 남았습니다.
갑자기 뜨거운 호흡이있었습니다.
그리고 메카난
Aa ...의 집에 와서 어머니
이제 그렇게 말합니다.
그 소녀는 침묵 속에있다.
10 분 후, 나는 그를 내려 놓고 그는
구멍을 뚫어 라.
마리는 그녀의 구멍에 구멍으로 들어갑니다.
이 Chuadar 후에, 나는 개에게 그에게 말한다.
있을 것 같은데.
신장에 들어 가지 마세요.
나는 강제로 해냈어.
콘돔의 작은 기름
천천히 엎드려 죽어라.
아주 쉽게 들어와.
나는 그녀를 억압하고 그녀를 바닥으로 채 웁니다.
나는 Duduchachala에 살고있다.
그리고 편안하게 Uhhu : U. Mama
그들은 카타르에 있다고 말한다.
나는 그를 또 다시 진정시킨다.
마리.
죄송합니다. 나는 부드럽고 큰 것을 의미 할 수 없습니다.
엉덩이는 아주 재미있다.
알았어. 오랜 시간이 지나면 두 사람이
물건을 치우십시오.
읽기.
와서 키스하고 포옹 할 때.
더 이상
울고, 진정해.

  • 그러나 나는 이것이 사실이 될 것이라는 것을 깨닫지 못했다.
    마지막보기
    잠시 후에 어떤 이유로,
    가족은 모두에게 말했다.
    나는 그녀에게 더 이상 전화하지 않는다.
    내가 원하면 우린 죽어 가고있어.
    Lilar 비디오
    하지만 나는 모든 사람을 보여줄 수 있었다.
    양심의 상충.
    어쨌든 나는 그를 사랑해
Sort:  

Nice post, followed you via steem follower, follow back @rishherbalist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51