Sex info - Interesting facts

in #sex8 years ago


#payitforward

I wanted to share some interesting facts about sex and society which most people do not seem to know about.

Most people under the age of 34 forget to cuddle after sex! Wait, what? Yes they seem to think it is fine to roll over and check their social media accounts first. Strange but true! Hopefully they not tweeting or posting about their session they just had.

Vibrators were originally invented during the 19th century to reduce "hysteria"

The average female orgasm lasts about 20seconds give or take and the poor male only enjoys an orgasm for 6seconds. So why is all the emphasis placed on the male orgasm?

While you are aroused, you are less likely to think things are inappropriate or disgusting. You will try new things more easily than while just having a normal discussion among friends. I tested this theory and it is really accurate.

Sex counts as exercise! It absolutely does, you burn about 200 calories and you can even reach an orgasm while working out. So I am getting enough execersise, I will remind my physician with my next visit that sex counts as exercise.

Orgasms are really good for your health. They reduce the risk of heart disease, stoke, depression and a few other that I have forgotten while typing but never the less you get my point. I am going to grab my hubby right now!!!! To reduce my risk of whatever disease…..lol

And last but not least women have more sex than men, I also didn't believe that buy hey who am I to argue with Men's Fitness. According to them women have sex 17% more often than the average guy.

Sort:  

The best excercise ever lol

Simply Great Information and Presentation

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49