STIMULATE

in #sex8 years ago

If I were to trace my fingers along your clit,

Would it stimulate?

Would the pure satisfaction,

Allow the vials of my love, to inoculate?

Would you drink the poison that is

Our falling in love,

Knowing it could kill you?

Would you let it be?

Would you surrender yourself, submissively?

If my image seared itself into your mind,

Would you allow yourself to fade into me?

Would you let it be?

So we could

Separately exist

entirely as

the same entity?

would you release your defenses,

and allow the moment to blossom?

Or would you kill the moment with anxiety?

I need to know...

That if I were to kiss you between your legs,

you would forget your pain.

I need to know...that you would you cum for me...

Would you let it be?

If I were to initiate arousal, would you let yourself scream?

As loud as it calls you, without hindrance?

My love...I need to know...

I need to know that this loving is worth the dying...

Is my love worthy?

Would you die for me?

If I were to write your name with blood,

in calligraphy,

would it impress you;

my lack of timidity?

Would you let it be?

Or would you fight the current, and drown us both?

(P.S. Thanks for making it this far! You should be rewarded! - key word, 'should'.
If you liked this poem, please up vote, comment, or check out my blog where this was originally posted (this is an updated version) Here https://highvibrationcreations.wordpress.com/
You can also follow me on twitter @ Creator_magi)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42