Wax Boy - CC Story #1

in #sex7 years ago

WaxBoyCover.001.jpeg

Well, as promised, this is the first story that Mystic relayed to me. I’ve tried to record her story as it was told to me with minor edits for clarity. At the end I have a few comments and observations, plus I’m really curious what you think. Enjoy!

golds-gym-downtown-la-ca-weight-training.jpg

So, at the time I was working at a gym and there was a fella there who worked in rehab therapy. He came off as almost rude and distant but overtime I suspected he was just shy. So, being the kind of person I am I had an excess of chocolate and one day I just threw a chocolate bar at him. As he was walking by I said his name and threw that chocolate bar and he caught it. It was kind of out there considering his personality is kind of dumb and timid. Anyway, I think this is where his horrible obsession started so he went from being totally closed off to everyone and everything and being anti-social to always finding excuses to get things from the front. So blah blah blah fast forward and we started becoming friends doing like fun little adventurous things but nothing major. Then over a course of about 6 months to a year I would never go away with him and things just won’t escalating. I think he knew that and we had talks but I had just decided that we were never going to be a thing. However, I think he had been so thoroughly bitten by the MV virus that he figured if he just persisted it would lead to something. So, at one point he suggested we go paragliding in the country. His grandmother lives there, so we had a place to stay but I obviously suspected he had another agenda beyond paragliding. But I love adventure so we got the booking and went. Initially we went to a few wineries and then it’s back to grandma’s house.

wineries-1-1500x609.jpg

So, grandmother being down the hall definitely made things awkward, even though I don’t think she could hear stuff. But this was part of the period when I was doing funny things with him. And I was like, ok, he was almost going to be a prospect like, he was, and I just wanted to try some stuff. I only wanted to partake in the sense that I wanted to tie him up and burn him with some candle wax. However, it wasn’t proper candle wax like I think you can buy erotic candle wax that is food for the skin or healthy but this was literally like Ikea, you know, um, tea candles. I had packed a few in my bag so I said to him, “Hey, do you want to be tied up?” and he’s said “Sure,” I mean, what guy doesn’t? So, um, at this point, ha ha, it’s so funny to think about, I even have a photo. It’s so funny so I took my pants, shirt and somehow tied him up to the foot of the bed. Grandma had a dresser on one end so I just got creative with that and then I put my hot pink bra on his face. I took a picture to prove it, and yeah, I took a photo with a flash. Despite the pink bra on his face he saw the flash through it and said “Did you take a photo?” and I said, “un, no, no I didn’t.” But, of course, later that night all the girls got this photo and it was this big, funny thing and that’s partly why I did it too. I thought it was SO funny and, cause, people don’t normally do that. And it was more for shock value, and I lit one of the candles and waited for the wax to pool and I slowly started to pour it and he was like “YEAAAHHHH!”. It was so funny cause it was kinda on the lower abdomen and, um, obviously, a very sensitive part of his body, lol. All of my girlfriends were like, “Oh my god, you’re a domme!” which I’m not, but it was just really funny.

CandlesbyBed.jpg

But, anyways, so obviously, he’s been burned. I’ve gotten my chuckle and I’ve gotten my story and I’m not really into it anymore and I just don’t care, but, you know, he just could not get erect. He’s obviously so nervous, he was just like a flaming mess, burned and nervous. Here’s this girl he likes, for probably 8 months to a year, and he’s finally devised this big plan to go paragliding. What’s worse is I think he’s even afraid of heights, yet he devised all of this just for the chance to get in my pants, and now he’s flaming out. He obviously got me with the adventure but, um, his grandmother is down the hall, and it just became so annoying. I was like, you know, it’s fine. I think a lot of women can relate to this. Sometimes it’s just a no go, it’s a no go, call it a day, it gets annoying for the woman. Now I have to protect his manhood cause he just won’t stop, but it’s a floppy like slug looking thing and it won’t get erect for the life of him. He’s stressing and sweating and there’s beads of sweat going down his face and, it’s like big time performance anxiety, so it was just weird. It was definitely a big blow to his ego but this was one of those things where, yeesh, the next day, why did I do that? So it was so gross, it actually worked against his favour. It just turned into something totally awkward and I couldn’t wait for the whole thing to be over.

tumblr_ma4e97IRvu1qzzh6g.jpg

Well, that’s it for the first story, short and sweet. I have a few observations and comments on this story. In no particular order …
• When Mystic referred to Wax Boy as a “prospect,” she only meant in the sense to try things out on him.
• Wax play is definitely a thing and there is a right and wrong way to do it. Mystic actually made a few mistakes here. This is an article on how to do wax play properly - https://www.sextalkabout.com/wax-play/
• Mystic DOES have a photo of this experience. If there’s sufficient interest we may post it with face blanked out, depending on interest. Let us know in the comments.
• Mystic seems to think that ALL men would like to be tied up, but I’m not so sure. I think that men will do almost anything for the possibility of sex, kind of like Bull Durham. What do you think? What’s the craziest thing you’ve been able to get a man to do for sex?
• For you men out there, women talk about everything. If a photo is taken you can almost be assured that it will be shared within milliseconds. You have been warned.
• A little advice for guys. If you can’t get erect DON’T WORRY ABOUT IT. As Mystic says if it’s a no go it’s a no go. You just make things worse by dragging things out. Just move on.
• If you have any questions or comments for myself or Mystic, feel free to leave them below and we’ll reply!

Sort:  

Congratulations @cockchronicles! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cockchronicles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43