My First Steemy Threesome Was PERFECT!!! (Part 2)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sex8 years ago (edited)

IT'S ON!!!



 We entered the quiet home. I held the door open for thank you's & a sneak peek at two (2) beautiful, sexy women walk into my room at 2:00 AM. I followed them in & headed straight for the drawer for the grinder which contained pre-ground Blue Dream. My girl pulled out the 3 foot bong. 



I told the story of how we obtained them both for free after my dear friend flew back to live with his parents on the east coast. My girl asked our busty blonde friend about her experience with marijuana. She told us it was nothing new. In the small east coast town that she's from, cocaine & methamphetamines are commonplace. She was a fan of cocaine, which is nothing we've ever dabbled in, but she also didn't have any experience with hallucinogenic mushrooms. We highly recommended going to the wilderness to reconnect with nature while on shrooms.  

Sitting on the front doorstep, I took the first light. The flame curved around the corner of the bowl, considerately leaving the majority unscathed. The 2' chamber filled white. I pull the bowl out and ripped! 



Smoke filled the air from my nostrils as I passed the glass piece to my girlfriend.  Sexual tension between the gorgeous blonde & I intensified. Eye contact wasn't strong. I was down a level from the girls, so my eye level aligned with her sleek, shining legs & feet.



She had a ring on her middle toe.  I played with my mane & kept my head down. My hair flumed & attention focused toward it. Classic peacock maneuver.


The glass entered my peripherals, I looked up to find desire staring me in the face. I grabbed the bong, three (3) fingers on glass while thumb & index caressed the outsider's hand.  I took my second go, then went MATRIX H.A.M. on these two potheads. 



The collective consciousness is an infinite collection of infinity to the infininth degree, realm & level. We live in a world of [+/-], but they are one-in-the-same (substance in our physical reality) when compared to [0/∞]. Our ability to connect with such power is never perfect & always momentary. In fact, that's what shrooms helped me do. I've realized that while our reality only has one (1) outcome, its future possibilities are infinite. So when you know that, you can design with your imagination, one (1) future you'd like to realize. Out of the possible infinite (∞) futures, there's a fractional set of infinite (∞) futures that you could call "utopian". 


That's when I leaned in close, touching her toe ring to say, what's this? *Gulp* Huh? Oh, yeah... That's my ring. I stroked it w/ the back of my finger. Back & forth. Left & right. I must've indulged far too long because a smaller hand came in to inspect, shooing my hand out of the way. 


We made it back to the room where I busied myself by placing the bong & grinder away. My girl announced the need for water & left for the kitchen. I looked out from the bathroom. She hesitated, not quite sure what to do. Then she walked out of the room. I put the glass away & followed suit. 

IT'S REALLY ON!!! 



Long legs, short jean shorts juicing up a phat ass, a tight shirt w/ bare neck & pony tailed blonde hair stood ground just around the corner in the dark, quiet hallway. Instinct took over. I caressed her hips & pressed a rock hard cock against her backside. I leaned in close & softly kissed her neck.  We started walking forward in sync, but couldn't handle the heat & detached before emerging into the kitchen.




My girl looked up from filling water out of the trickling refrigerator spout. She noticed the change in energy, hey, what's up?  I placed an arm around the lower back of the sexy blonde. My body perpendicular to my girlfriend. My swim trunks confidently bulging. The tip coming in delicate contact with those jeans. I turned my head to my girl & gave her the look. 



IT'S HAPPENING 

My girl let out a nervous giggle, are you ok? I nodded, yes. She came to terms, ok, ok. All focus was on my #1 girlfriend. Silence. Are you ok with this? My girl was quick, yeah, are you? The response time matched the first, I'm fine. Finally, the desirable outcome found its course via my girl's lips, let's take this back to the room.


The two girls took the lead back down the hall. We entered the room. Have you ever done this before? My ultimate wingman tried covering for our lack of experience. Oh yeah...


I grabbed the untouchable diva's hips - right in front of my girl! - and ran my hands up to her breasts. They felt bigger than they looked! Black shirt & bikini tops must hide volume. Have I ever felt another girl up the way I'm feeling you right now? No. She smiled. Have we ever shared another girl the way we're going to share you now? No. I turned her body and leaned her over the bed. This would actually be the first time we've ever done something. As intense. As this. 


I thrust her onto the bed & turned my complete attention over to MY #1 GIRL!!! *Long Passionate Kiss* Thank you. *Kiss* Thank you. *KISS!!!* THANK YOU.



She smiled  & giggled, flattered. You're welcome. Upon rising from the bed, the two eloped. I backed away. Such a beautiful moment had me grinning from ear to ear. God damn hot fuck yeah!!! I grabbed ass, we exchanged faces, I touched boobies! Then my brunette, with all the confidence in the world threw out in an excited laugh, Let's get naked! We all laughed. 




Girls got to action. I - on the other hand - took a second to compute. I reached to undress the girl on my left, then my right before realizing I needed to take my own clothes off. When the cataclysm of clothes fell & the dust cleared, there was a moment of awe.  Me & my girl exchanged looks, responding in unison, Wow! The perfection in physical reality...



I stood side-by-side w/ my soulmate, simultaneously admiring the perfectly cupped breasts of 20 year old with whom we were about to fuck! We both went in for a feel, laughing at the unapologetic curiosity.  There was a strong tan line where the bikini had been sitting for likely a couple days. The pool water must've been seeping in their booby hammock for countless hours because the bottom half of her breasts were incredibly supple. Her nipple tips were quite small compared to my girlfriend's. The color was lighter too. These are nice. Hey Jackie, show off your ass. It's super nice I told our bare naked friend. 

My #1 girl laid down on the bed & assumed the position, raising her peachy bottom up ever so slowly. Her cheeks ballooned as she rose.



They spaced out to reveal her sensitive flower. Blondie was impressed, Oh wow.  I slid my thumb down her lineage to the clitoris, where I leaned in & licked along her lips. The two goddesses locked lips. My girl ran her hand down the other's stomach. I spanked my girl in complimentory succession. I got up & headed for the bathroom. The two girls perked up at my abruptness, then continued pleasuring each other without command.



I ripped open a ribbed condom & opened the jar of coconut oil, scooping a spoonful & dabbing some on both hands.  One (1) hand lathered walking back to the bedroom. To my pleasant surprise, my girl was going down the other! Oh God yes! It was sublime.



I dropped an icy white nugget of coconut onto my girlfriend's exposed lips & massaged deep. I manned my girl into a prime position to capitalize on a strong penetration w/ simultaneous titty grope. PERFECT.




To Be Continued...
Follow me on Steemit!
Sign up to my e-newsletter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68