That Asian Angel! Storytime!

in #sex6 years ago

68747470733a2f2f666c796f766572776f726b732d636f6d2e73332e616d617a6f6e6177732e636f6d2f75706c6f6164732f73746f727974696d652f6d656469612f66696c652f3132352f66696e616c2d73742d6c6f676f2d30325f7468756d622e706e67.png
Hi All,
This time I want to tell you another of my stories!
During a time in my life, a few years ago, I had to work late more often than I liked. Fortunately, I had a car (as crummy as it was, at least it tome me places! ). So, I usually passed througha region of the city in which the “gurls” were, waiting for new clients.

These streets are interesting. I always feel a mixture of horny and sad! But it is always fun to see the gurls with their tiny skirts, usually very tight asses and oversized boobs!  I was not new at this, but it always felt a little weird to see the cars stopping to pick them up!
One night, passing through, without any particular plans I saw that angel! My heart suddenly skipped a beat! She was half asian. She was wearing a short White skirt that let just a tiny bit of her panties show, she had large thighs, wearing sandals and a very tight light blue T-shirt that let her average size boobs look bigger. I don’t know! There was something about her long black, super straight, hair that made her look super extra cute! I HAD to stop!

download.jpg

We talked for a little, she asked where was I planning to head and coincidently, was close to where she lived. It was not very late, but she said she wanted to go home and asked for a lift and we could go to her place. I agreed and she hopped in. On the way, we talked a little bit, about where she was from, and the usual small talk (I always get a little nervous!). About 10 minutes into the conversation, she reached to my groins and started caressing my already hard thing. She giggled a little commenting on the fact that nothing had happened yet and I was already hard! Lol. So I reached for her leg and started caressing her leg and it was soooo smooth! Clear, silky white skin that seemed like never saw anything rough in life! We stayed like that for a few minutes until we got to her place. A very standard big city apartment.
I don’t know if you guys are familiar with this, but these girls usually move a lot, and they tend to support each other on groups. That means that usually they live close by. The girl I was with, seemed to live with at least a couple more people, although the apartment was empty at that time. I don’t know if it is because they don’t usually form a strong bond with where they live, but the place was rather messy. She offered me some water and took me to her room. It was funny, it was a little messy and there where all kinds of dildos on a stand!

We started by a very warm kiss, I held her by her waist, she rolled her arms around my neck and we kissed for a few minutes. Then we moved to the bed and continued kissing and brushing our bodies with our hands. She was just perfect! SOOOO cute, smooth, very feminine and I felt like she really wanted that, not like I was a client! We took off our shirts and I went for her boobs. Their where of a fair size, the implant scar was not very noticeable at all! Her nipples were light colored, and it all just felt right!

images.jpg

After a few minutes, I went for her skirt. Unbuttoned and unzipped it. While I was sliding it down, I saw that adorable black lacy black panties. She had her cock tucked in, so it was still feeling like a true cis woman! She took my jeans off. I was wearing a standard boxer briefs, but differently, I was hard and ready, right there! Lol.
She asked if I’ve had done that with a trans woman before, I said yes, and that I really liked it. She asked what would I like to do and before she could finish her sentence, I grabbed her panties and slid it off revealing her pretty respectable cock. I really don’t know what was her plans, but I just went full mouth on it! She was contorting with a very quiet moan. While I deep throated her, I would caress her legs and her tummy. She had a very flat abdomen with a nice piercing in her belly button. After a while, she pulled me up and gave me a even more vigorous kiss. Then we started a 69, giving each other a very wet oral stimulation while I, from time to time, massaged her anus.

I was about to cum, so I asked her to lay with her back down. I put a condom on her, then I went over her, and grabbed her cock and directed it to my ass. She looked at me with those beautiful black eyes, and just smirked a little bit. Then she grabbed me by my waist and without hesitation pressed it in. No time to get used, no time to think, no time to anything and she was all in! Man! That was Hurtful! But I tried not to reflect it! She stood there with that smile in her face! So, I did what anybody would do! I bent over, gave her a very long kiss and started twirking. I was doing round movements while she was going up and down with her waist. After a minute or so, there was no pain anymore. Only pleasure! I was out of control! I don’t even know how long it lasted! And she came! After she came, I spread her legs and now I started fucking her aHole. It was not particularly tight, but I cannot describe having sex with a gurl with a face like she had! She was waaaay too cute!!! After a few minutes I came and we just stood there for a while. She was under my arms, and we talked a little more. Almost like we where a real couple!

After a while (can’t remember how long precisely) I decided it was time for me to go home. It was a work day after all. She asked for her well deserved money, and I was so pleased, I gave her everything I had in my wallet! Lol. She walked me to the door and gave me the most deep look with those black eyes! Almost like she didn’t want me to go! We kissed for a few minutes and I left!

c322d4c16a26b80b3900af83d7a7600f.jpg

Have you ever think about regret? I don’t regret much often, but I regret that I didn’t ask for her phone that night. Not that I would try to have something more with her, but I have never seen her again at that street. She was so cute, she still haunts my dreams sometimes!

Well, I hope you guys enjoyed my story. It happened a few years ago and it was memorable! Just simply lovely!

Bye to you all! Hope you liked!

UPVOTE! and Folow Me! :)

p.s.: Although the story is true, the pictures are from random girls I found on google images! I don't claim ownership of them nor suggest the girl is one of them!

Sort:  

Congratulations @caradebh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello there!

This post has been upvoted as a thank you for supporting @sexywhalebot.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35