Sexy Stories

in #sex6 years ago

It’s my pleasure to introduce you to the erotica and erotic writing part of my blog. Hopefully you will discover a little pleasure here too.

As well as featuring other, and undoubtedly more amazing, erotic writers here at Steemitin the Erotic Authors Spotlight Series and various guest posts by the likes of multi-award nominated sex writer Voluptasse, I do write my own erotic stories now and then. Some are pure fantasy, some have their roots in reality. Reflecting my own sexual tastes, the erotica I write is varied in theme, depending on the mood I’m in or which particular muse has inspired me at any particular time.

You will find erotica and sexy short stories touching on traditional topics such as vanilla M/F sex, but also fetish inspired stories whether the D/s is M/f or spectacularly Femdom. There are also ageplay based stories where I revel in the taboos of Daddy/babygirl fiction, and lesbian erotica written to attempt to do some sizzlingly hot experiences justice.

Here are just a few examples of the free erotica you could find at steemit:

Girl Date: The First Fuck is The Sweetest

“I spread her puffy labia with my fingers, noting the wetness of her arousal leaking out on to my fingertips. I’d waited for so long and I was finally able to taste her. Lowering my head I silently offered a quick prayer to nobody in particular that I’d be good enough, then my tongue tip flashed over her clitoris while my lips sealed a circular kiss around the edges…”

Reclaiming His Territory

“When I swallowed on the tip of his cock, it pushed him over that edge. A flood of hot cum and I managed to take it down, swallowing his load like a good girl. “

Getting His Money’s Worth In The Big Smoke

“He was hers now. Putty. Ready to fuck. She’d place serious bets that his cock was straining to salute her dominant assertions; putting her stocking clad leg between his just affirmed that for her. Oh yeah. He was rock hard and HOT.”

Paying For Her First Lesbian Experience

“Putting my head down to her I enjoyed her smell with a carnal pleasure. Her hands were in my hair and mine were about her hips, holding her in place for my attentions. I nuzzled her clit through the slippery material, teasing her about what was to come.”

Pretty When I Cry

“He likes it more when he has to fight me, when he has to force me to stay still, to fuck me in spite of myself and as he rapes my body with his powerful cock. I wriggle as much as I can, which isn’t much, but the small movements are enough to get him pulsing in my arse.”!

Source: carasutra.com

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44