Seductive Without Profession - Seductor Sin Profesión

in #sex6 years ago

I hated for seconds, not feeling close, not feeling the owner of you ... but here you are, I can do with you what I want and, it's funny, because I just want to admire your being.

"You will only feel, my hands on your skin, my fingers entangle in your hair, my teeth bite you, when it is really necessary, is it now? Do not lower your eyes, you, are my challenge, my most incredible desire, do you feel it? You know, I show it, even when our eyes cross in the distance. "

"I can feel your breath, if you see that I close my eyes, it's because I enjoy it, because I deserve to feel alive, that I feel at your side, that I feel with you" ...

My nose brushed his nose, my lips walked his face, while whispering everything that went through my mind ... "I wish, you are always in my mind, always in my dreams, I always idealize you and my around torments me" ...

I could be making love to him, but it is not what is happening, I am feeling even the most sublime, I am feeling how his being is undone, when I try to become the strong one.

Her buttocks would feel the strength of my hands, her lips the taste of mine, her back would witness my attempts to keep her close.

You want me? Tell me ... His answer was fearful, his answer was cut between hurried breaths ... "Yes, I wish you" ... The silence was buried before his words, my sensations can not be described, I had the most perfect woman in the world. world before my eyes, wishing me.

"I will make you mine, my desires are not only carnal, because I want to see your eyes, in every orgasm that escapes from you, in every moan that I make you feel, I will make you mine, but first I will enjoy everything of you" ...

I could hardly walk your body, having left my mind, because it was only there, where I made you mine ... Incredible and detestable irony, because a long time passed, until I could caress your hair, suck near your neck and back, squeeze your buttocks tightly.

It was already a long time and it was useful, only for the desire to increase ... I saw your silhouette and body, which was made to feel exquisite, I could only admire it in the distance, enjoy it in silence, admire it, wish it and attract it to me, all that What do I want from you?

Now I am here, enjoying, feeling the flesh of your shoulders on my lips, the soft skin of your breasts, the humidity of your tongue, the skin that scrapes the buds by the absence of the hairs ... Impeccable lights in every millimeter of Your skin and how perfect it is, because what I imagined, does not come even remotely close to this.

Your kisses are soft and delicate, they only light up to provoke me, you know how to manipulate my senses and my mind ... I can write to you perfectly, you can read me correctly, it is not the erection that makes me predictable, it is my desire to have you what this will do incredible moment.

The lines of your body I can define, in each sigh that you let escape, when my fingers walk with delicacy that you saw your soul.

No one can wish you more than me, I can assure you ... I have made love to you infinities of times and only a few, our bodies have been able to enjoy it ... My mind betrays me, because it is already impossible to see you, even in a photograph, without wanting to make you mine; In fact I do it, because our best sex was first in my thoughts.

I dedicate your inspiration to you, without having to make yourself public, without having to brag, because in silence I make you mine.

I have idealized you so many times, even for your photographs, enjoy me, because nobody can wish you more than me in this life ...

Instagram @bramy06

700_FO64285218_69c8f4e9fba4bbe5ab7fe6343aa50beb.jpg

Perfume-arma-de-seduccion-y-mucho-mas.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83