You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming to terms with conflicting feelings on the whole FWB... thing

in #sex7 years ago (edited)

Amazing post, like I told you a few days ago, I'm struggling with the whole feels situation, but all your points do make sense! I love how you added that its normal to get teh feels, but at the same time normal to not get them. This is totally a case for me, I can sleep with various people without any emotion (One-sided in a few cases), yet be completely helpless in another relationship with the severe case of the feels! Again thank you so much for this post, it really helped me analyze the situation I'm in!

Sort:  

I'm glad it was helpful for you, I was thinking about you when I wrote it! This is an ongoing process for me, as well. I've found that even if I never reach any definitive conclusions, it does me good to reflect on how I feel and really engage with my feelings on a rational but compassionate level. Trust me, FWB will definitely be a semi-regular topic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32