You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many People Have Sexual Energy Incorrect, It Is Not Just For Sex..

in #sex7 years ago

I really love how introspective and self-aware you are about your drives. I totally agree. Even though we are so short-sighted with our sexual energy and almost try to get rid of it when we have it, we can channel it into our daily efforts to improve ourselves. As a dude I can tell you that a lot of what I do in life, whether I realize it or not, is to impress the opposite sex.

Sort:  

ah its interesting how that happens right and I think sometimes thats our natural abilities is to impress the opposite sex. I even do that at times. It is pretty wild that when the sexual energy comes up we try to get rid of it instead of feeling what its like to have this creation inside of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37