You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Many People Have Sexual Energy Incorrect, It Is Not Just For Sex..

in #sex7 years ago

It's just amazing, you are amazing I was concerned about my sexual energy and where to address it lately. I've discovered something from my last relationship, which I'm not entirely related yet. But every single moment became special and sexual, not in a physical way but it was she, every second, every moment, every thought, surrounding me with that energy that finally got me deeply and now I’m captive and deeply in love with her… not sure if is the same you are referring to but… feels like the same.

Sort:  

mmm thats so amazing! Im so happy you are able to embrace to place of love and embodiment. Its a beautiful feeling

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63