Sort:  

since you are my future wife.... I can help you with videos... lol seriously. I edit and do special effects for a bunch of companies i just never do it for myself... i should start. but i can make an nice intro for your videos. i dont want to put my email on here but if you follow me on twitter of FB i will send you it with some of my work.

hahaha future wife lol!
Ok I will hit you up on FB for your assistance & thank youuu :D

Seriously I love to help people and I can tell your soul is awesome. U remind me of my self but pretty and polished lol I'm abrasive but true.

@voyceatlas Thank you! :D What is your FB name so I can look u up?

The real name u get when we married but look up voyce Atlas.

I already was a creeper and sent you a message under my real name but....

no worries, just suggestions as i want you to succeed with that energy and intention. all the best!

@teamhumble appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45