You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What some people don't get about sexuality

in #sex8 years ago

I completely agree that we are all the same and what we do in our bedroom is our business and doesn't make us less or more of a person.
But yet I think some people are bothered by "gayness" because as someone said here so much of it's been rubbed into our face these days. It is exactly the "what we do in the bedroom" part. If we are all the same why do you Pride yourself on what you do in the bedroom? Do you know there are people who like to be shit on and pissed on too? Great! Who gives a crap ? Good for you! But should they have parade too? Almost like "we are better and unique because we like to do these things" .
I don't mind. I really don't. But if I meet you I want to know who you are first not what you do in your bedroom. And let me look up to you because who you are not because you fking another guy. It isn't a shame,but there is nothing to be proud about it either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58402.42
ETH 2727.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34