Morbid Friday

in #sex6 years ago

Alan.jpg

9:00 pm Friday, wanting to distract me a little but neither extreme, I write to several friends to see what plans they have, two of them tell me to go to a new place in the city that is very busy. I put electronic music in my apartment while I take a shower and I get ready, since they happened to pass by me in about two hours, while I choose the clothes that I will use, I call them again to tell them that they can come in 15 minutes. My friends came to pick me up and we started to take a bottle of red wine in the car to warm up while we arrived at the place, we parked and noticed that there are many people at the entrance of the disk to enter, we spoke with a security young man who He made us pass without problems. Handsome boys and girls was what stood out that night, he felt in the environment the desire to enjoy everyone, we ordered a bottle of vodka and began to take a closer to a terrace overlooking the beach where I found a live DJ, while the morning was unfolding I noticed that there was a group of two girls and a boy who looked at us with some particularity and picardy, one of them approached me and asked my name, I said Alan and yours? to which Sara answered while looking at me in a somewhat intimidating way, then told me that because we did not approach their group to talk a little. We all joined, between words, drinks and laughter we passed the time, the liquor gradually took over our senses, my attention was not separated from her, her gaze told me make me yours, I approached her while whispering in her ear " let yourself go ", we rubbed over the clothes the morbid was the protagonist.
It did not take long when she asked one of her friends to take us to her apartment, in the car she sat with me in the back seat, there we did not stop kissing, little by little I put my hand under her bra Its soft and delicate skin. We went up to the apartment and went straight to his room, desperately we took off our clothes, down to his vagina I have introduced my tongue repeatedly increased the speed, his friend entered something shy, I was a little surprised and stop, Sara tells me to follow and I forgot her friend who is just going to look, she starts to touch my penis making oral sex, her tongue skirted my glans repeatedly, I immediately took it full to her throat, the sensation of pleasure was indescribable, I could not stand it anymore and I put my fingers in her vagina, it was very wet and hot, she kept moving, her moans were very strong. Then I put my glans on her clitoris, caressing it from top to bottom, finally penetrate it, Sara would scratch my back, squeeze hard my buttocks in turn shouting "Do not stop ... keep going ...", your friend watched us carefully while masturbating, I felt her come ... a few minutes ejaculate, the sweat enveloped us was "Hard Work". He woke up and took a taxi to my apartment, from there we are very good friends and we repeated a couple of times a week without leaving out his friend ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34