My Life as a Dildo Slinger

in #sex8 years ago

Never did I think to myself growing up, I want to be a dildo salesman. And yet, here I am a 43 year old mom of 8 kids and sex toy salesman.

You might ask yourself why but I ask why not. It really seems like the perfect fit for me. I mean obviously I have 8 kids, so I must like sex right and I've been married for 24 years. So I am experienced, especially when it comes to trying to keep it fresh and fun with the same partner. Who else would you want helping you with your sex life?
enter image description here

Helping women and helping relationships last, that's my goal. But, I have to say the perks of the job are pretty amazing!

I am writing this after I just got home from a party. These women have been to about 4 parties in the last year, so doing a party with them is more like hanging out with friends. I LOVE those nights! This mom of many did not have a lot of girl's nights before I started this, in fact pretty much none.

So what do you do at a sex toy party? We educate women on the products and show how they work, not naked. For instance ben-wah balls. Every woman should have them to strengthen their vagina wall, super important! You can flex your muscle for hours and eventually it will get stronger, but put a weight in your hand and you will get way better results in way less time.

Most women are scared to put them in the vagina, as if there is a magnet at the top of their va-jay-jay that is going to suck them up there and they will never come out. The balls are heavy and will probably just fall out, but IF they don't just lean forward, bend your knees and shake them out. Congratulations, I just taught you how to twerk! Did you know that a stronger vagina means stronger orgasms? Heck yeah! Those things get even better! Plus, you might be able to stop peeing when you sneeze, bonus!

I hear lots of stories at parties, here is my favorite ben-wah ball story.

A couple were playing with the balls and decided to put them in and have intercourse with them in, so the husband put the balls in for her and then they had sex. After sex only one ball came out. She reached up there, further than she ever had before. The husband tried to find it, he even got a flash light but still no ball. At first they laughed a little and then they cried a little.

Can you imagine, this very conservative woman was going to have to go to the doctor and explain what happened. Two days went by and they were at church when she had to use the restroom. She found her ball when she POOPED it out!

Wait! Hold up, that means he put it in the wrong whole AND she didn't notice. Now I'm no prude, but if you blow on my ass I know you are there. So the moral of this story is make sure your partner knows which whole is which before you let them stick stuff in them!

enter image description here

Thank you for reading my story. I look forward to sharing more with you in the future. Until them, go have an orgasm every time you have sex ladies!

www.PartyWithAngel.com

Sort:  

LOL. One of those things that make you look back and think how did I get here.

Yes, and now I can't imagine doing anything else. The things women do and say make it the best business ever!

That's a good story! At her church too. I'll be chuckling all day, thank you.

P.S. She fished it out and went back to church with it in her purse!

lol
Very funny post. Well done.
Upvote 4 upvote.
Follow 4 follow.

Thank you!

After reading this article, if you need to know more about 2023 new hot sex toys, please visit the website of the sex toys manufacturer and contact them to obtain wholesale sex toys, OEM, and ODM services.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60