Sort:  

Interesting stuff.

haha "they all kind of look the same" best line ever

same like you brother hahaha

sry, but sounds kind of sad to me....
"I have great intuition, so it’s pretty easy to tell who is a weirdo and who is legit, like me"
eeeeeeeeeeeeehm....^^

Thank you for pointing out the fake. It's very disappointing to read something that seems so well thought out only to find it's reposted ....and even more sad if it was plagiarized.

It sounds like you know your way around this. sex is something worth doing, it gives you all the pleasure you can get. Thanks for sharing, a lot of people pretend and shy away from it. good job.

Sex is art..

Well, that was interesting and very frank. If that's what you're into, why the hell not? And I totally understand about the appeal of a man being down to earth and being himself rather than trying on a bunch of lines meant to impress you.

My only question is why involve the NSA in this? Aren't they spying on enough of what ordinary Americans do in private already? You don't have to go giving them your sex life gift-wrapped with all the details. They don't actually need any help tapping our phones, hacking our baby monitors, and secretly recording our lives.

Not sure if serious..

No Strings Attached

Sorry, that was my attempt at humor. I guess it didn't really work. I knew what you meant but I pretended I didn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37