Sex Robot Companies Are Trying To Step Up Their Game - Most Lifelike Sex Doll

in #sex7 years ago (edited)

They'll Be Here Before You Know It

There is a lot of hype around the sex-robot industry going on right now, and this stuff is becoming viral and will be commonplace before you know it. While I personally don't agree with it, and feel that it is more than a little dehumanizing, people are going wild over it. If you still don't believe that people will try to have personal relationships with their robots, and ultimately marry them, then just have a look at this man. He built his own AI robot, and married it.


https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/apr/04/chinese-man-marries-robot-built-himself

That is just the beginning though. I can guarantee you that eventually someone will have 'kids' that are robots. You may one day be able to have your own fake family. That would be absolutely great... Don't get me wrong, I see a lot of useful opportunities for robots helping with humans as a potential form of therapy, but I don't see how having a robot wife, or family of robots, will be conducive to a healthy mental state.

The worlds most lifelike sex robot is now lighter, smarter, and better looking. It can smile, speak, sing, and be controlled by a playstation controller. Some people believe that 'full body smart AI sex robots' are still a ways off. While that may be true to an extent, we will be seeing the fathers and mothers of those robots over the next few years. With the way technology is advancing I wouldn't be surprised to see 'full body' robots sooner, rather than later.

Check out this video to see the most lifelike robot as of today.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/4107689/sex-doll-speak-smile-sing-robot-head/

Please let me know what your opinion is on this topic. I would love to know what other people are thinking!

Thanks for reading, and have a great day.

Sort:  

I married my sex bot 4 years ago and we just got divorced. I caught her with the Kirby vacuum cleaner. Now I have to provide her with a lifetime supply of WD-40 as part of the settlement. LOL

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43