🔥 WOW! These 3 Words Got Me Naked Instantly.

in #sex7 years ago

My sweet Beautiful,

did you know that certain words
help to open up your partner to feel
more sensual, sexual and aroused?

In today’s video I share with you
3 really powerful words to make
your lover want to get naked - instantly.

(.. it definitely works for me.. )

Words carry energy. They vibrate
through the air with the intention
you have put into them.

And you are the one who choose 
whether that energy will be nurturing 
and inspiring or negative and undermining.

Use them wisely and they
can open up a new world in 
your everyday life and love life. 

Watch my newest video to learn
3 of the most powerful words 
to say to your lover:

And Beautiful, if you leave me a comment
on YouTube make sure to mention Steemit! 
(..so I know you are my Steemit friend
and I will comment back ⚡)

I am sending you muuuuuuch love,
Adina 


If you like my content make sure to leave a Comment, Vote or follow me
at @adinarivers, I appreciate you being here.

Sort:  

Adina Rivers...

Yes thats her :)

Congratulations @adinarivers! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adinarivers! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15