Aprons and Self Expression

in #sewing7 years ago

DSCN2536.JPG

The orders for my skirts and aprons keep pouring in and I love being able to make a little on the side doing something I love and being able to express myself through yet another medium.

The above apron is my most recent order completion and below are just a sampling of the many I have created

Jungle print apron.JPG

Gotta have the chicken apron! This one I made for me :D

DSCN2363.JPG

Red grey plaid apron.JPG!DSCN1760.JPG

Thank you for taking a look! :D!

Contact
Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RainCountryHomestead/
Hand Crafted Goods: https://www.facebook.com/heidiscrochetedart/

RainCountrySign.JPG

Sort:  

Very creative, nice work!

Thank you so much!

Very cool, @raincountry . Keep up the good work and steem on! @ironshield

I appreciate that! :D

Love these! Will possibly be ordering from you soon! I'm a spa owner and aprons are always a necessity, love the purple one!

Thank you! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44