I did bowknot embellishment for the dress

in #sewing8 years ago

In a previous article I wrote how the sewed dress. Now I want to write about how I made the bow - embellishment for the dress.

On this site http://materials.tell4all.ru/master-klass-dekoriruem-odezhdu  i found the description of how to make the decoration for the dress. It was a bow and flowers. I have left the matter after sewing the dress, but no sparkles. So I went to the store, bought them and started making jewelry as stated in the description. After the bow and flowers were sewn, I sewed sequins transparent thread. Then I sewed the bow and flowers on the dress. Daughter was pleased with the decoration. 


 #sewing #needlework #creativity #hobby 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72