You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Reasons why you should learn Sewing - Start Today!

in #sewing7 years ago

I Love sewing! Am at the moment recovering from an operation on my foot (diabetes related) so have been banned from playing with needles and pins lol ... can't wait to get back to it, I miss it every day and my sewing room misses me! I like your post very much =) I too am encouraging my nieces and friends and young cousins to learn to sew, I even give tips in FB messenger to them when they get frustrated! I have been asked to have classes in learning in my house but sadly i had to decline as i am not physically able to, yet. am so frantically eager to get back into my sewing room that it is good incentive =)

Sort:  

Get well soon! I am happy you like my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62678.32
ETH 2438.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66