Plaza de España, Seville

in #seville6 years ago

88ea9376-03e5-4138-a213-3aafe1fb6b95.jpeg


Seville is one of my favorite places in the world. Although I admit I haven't travelled far (yes, I've only been around Europe during my 23 years of being alive), Seville is in my top three. London, Seville, Rome. I love Italy in general and I'm fascinated by England in general, so I find France and Spain amazing too, but Seville, oh Seville is so close and dear to my heart.

What's your favorite place? the one that hides the best memories away from home?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

When we look at old buildings, we can appreciate the craftsmanship of our ancestors.

Right? Look how perfectly made and how many details! You hardly see stuff like that anymore! They make me fall in love with the world, just by looking at them!

Congratulations @tallgaltravels, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

THIS PICTURE THOUGH!! Wow! I love old buildings. They hold so much culture and mystery to them!

What kind of camera did you use?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50