Sort:  

This is his/her second go at this BS. He harasses many people. I thought it was only those that had limited SP. He did this to one of my followers who does not have much and took away a whole penny. A penny is not much, but in Bangladesh it means more.

I flagged him for spamming and he flagged me. I left messages for my follower in the thread and he flagged each of them. I then started flagging his comments from his blog until he was down to 6 for a reputation. He took away his flags on my comments. I am not removing my flags. spam is spam. Now you flagged him so he is down to 4. Those with little SP cannot do anything about it, so if it is on my blog I flag. Thank you for doing the same. Self voting is sometimes the only way to add to SP and there is no rule against it as you know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77