[# Ulog-006] ~ the atmosphere of the highway when calling for evening prayer

in #sevenfingers5 years ago

Assalamualaikum my friend at #esteem-university-indonesia!
how are you today, hopefully always healthy and successful in achieving its expectations on the steemian platform.

This is the atmosphere of the Banda Aceh city road during Magan Azan, watch the video.

Now this is the condition of the Diaceh highway, when the sun goes down! When the Maghrib prayer is called, the community is even more on the train without stopping and praying at sunset.

including myself who was returning home from where I worked for the dormitory.

but also beautiful atmosphere when the sun goes down, can make a happy heart.
image

this is my diary, hopefully my friends like it.

greeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84