Meme contest sevenfingers

in #sevenfingers6 years ago (edited)

Pagi semuanya, harapan saya kalian dalam keadaan sehat selalu...

Pagi ini saya hanya ingin memposting sebuah foto untuk mengikuti kontes yang diadakan oleh @sevenfingers, semoga saja dapat menghibur anda semua..

image

Hanya sekian saja, terumakasih kawan-kawan steemian semuanya...

Sort:  

#funny
sometimes the joke can bring disaster

Awesome write up,welcome to steemit,do well to follow me @richdaddy

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

#funny
many people think all should not be funny, sometimes we think people fighting can also make us laugh

#funny
I can not help but laugh when I see something strange, what about you

#funny
I will laugh again when you post another funny thing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69