The twists and turns of my journey in steemit and a new start with SevenFingers.

in #sevenfingers6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friend, @bonesumpal here. Welcome to my steemit blog. Enjoy.


October 5, 2017
At that time I was opening up and looking at posts of people who I think are worth to be Like. There is one different post I see, the post is shared by @irwanumpal. I am very curious about the post, then open and read it. Exit the link https://steemit.com which contains a kind of blog with neat writing about self-introduction. Either knp I feel interested to register, but I do not know anything about Steemit. I simply registered and two days later my email was replied with a password to get into Steemit. I was very excited at the time, without thinking to ask first before starting. My first entry goes smoothly, I am very happy because it already has account @bonesaceh. It was my first account in steemit and I immediately made my first post about a mountain. And there are other stages that I have to do, namely the stage of introducing themselves to all users Steemit. No upvote I received, until I quit Google page.

5 Oktober 2017
Saat itu saya membuka Facebook dan melihat posting orang-orang yang menurut saya layak menjadi Like. Ada satu pos berbeda yang saya lihat, posnya dibagikan oleh @irwanumpal. Saya sangat ingin tahu tentang pos, lalu buka dan bacalah. Keluar dari tautan https://steemit.com yang berisi semacam blog dengan tulisan yang rapi tentang pengenalan diri. Entah mengapa saya merasa tertarik untuk mendaftar, tetapi saya tidak tahu apa-apa tentang Steemit. Saya baru mendaftar dan dua hari kemudian email saya dibalas dengan kata sandi untuk masuk ke Steemit. Saya sangat gembira pada saat itu, tanpa berpikir untuk bertanya terlebih dahulu sebelum memulai. Entri pertama saya berjalan lancar, saya sangat senang karena sudah memiliki akun @bonesaceh. Itu adalah akun pertama saya di steemit dan saya segera membuat posting pertama saya tentang sebuah gunung. Dan ada tahapan lain yang harus saya lakukan, yaitu tahap memperkenalkan diri kepada semua pengguna Steemit. Tidak ada jawaban yang saya terima, sampai saya keluar dari halaman Google.


October 7, 2017
That morning I woke up quickly to see the results of my post last night, I took the laptop and opened the steemit. As usual the page enters into Steemit should reuse the code. I tried to find a password to get in, but failed. Disappointment was enveloping me that morning, my spirits faded again. I took the initiative to contact @irwanumpal to inquire about Steemit and tell me what I had experienced. She laughs as I tell her, because my behavior is silly. @bonesaceh account has been destroyed, I need to create a new account. After telling me a lot about Steemit by @irwanumpal, I immediately created a new email and signed up for the second time. I have to wait 2 more days to receive an email reply.

7 Oktober 2017
Pagi itu saya bangun cepat untuk melihat hasil dari postingan saya yang semalam, saya mengambil laptop lalu membuka steemit. Seperti biasanya halaman masuk ke Steemit harus memakai kode kembali. Saya sudah mencoba mencari pasword untuk bisa masuk, tapi gagal. Kekecewaan sedang menyelimuti saya pagi itu, semangat saya kembali pudar. Saya berinisiatif untuk menghubungi @irwanumpal untuk menanyakan tentang Steemit dan menceritakan apa yang sudah saya alami. Dia ketawa saat saya ceritakan, karena tingkah yang saya lakukan adalah konyol. Akun @bonesaceh telah musnah, saya harus membuat akun baru. Setelah bercerita banyak tentang Steemit oleh abang @irwanumpal, saya langsung membuat email baru dan mendaftar yang kedua kalinya. Saya harus menunggu 2 hari lagi untuk menerima balasan email.


October 9, 2017
I re-checked the incoming email, the result has been sent again the password. The error will not be repeated the second time, I open the email and retrieve the password I save to note book on the phone. Ha ha ha, I am very happy at that time. Like a child brought home a new toy by his parents, that's how I feel. After going through several processes, various problems and other things I ended up having a very useful account for me.

9 Oktober 2017
Saya kembali memeriksa email yang masuk, hasilnya password sudah terkirim lagi. Kesalahan tidak akan terulang yang kedua kalinya, saya membuka email dan mengambil password saya simpan ke note book pada handphone. Ha ha ha , saya sangat bahagia sekali pada waktu itu. Seperti anak kecil yang dibawa pulang mainan baru oleh orang tuanya, begitulah yang saya rasakan. Setelah melewati beberapa proses, berbagai masalah dan hal-hal lain saya akhirnya mempunyai sebuah akun yang sangat berguna untuk saya.


I have a goal to join steemit, that is a substitute for writing my trip results. Besides learning to write well and people interested to read it. Not long after I created a steemit account, I had to leave for a few months to finish my adventure to Java, I just got to write at the beginning of the first month. Steemit has given me many benefits, including new science and friends.

I and the Esteem Application.

Estem has given me a lot of ease and creator of this app @ good-karma has also helped me a lot until my level slowly goes up. I am very easy to make a post in Esteem, so from the first I play steemit and until now I still use the application Esteem.

Saya punya tujuan bergabung dengan steemit, yaitu pengganti menulis hasil perjalanan saya. Selain itu belajar menulis dengan bagus dan orang tertarik membacanya. Tidak lama setelah saya membuat akun steemit, saya harus pergi beberapa bulan untuk menyelesaikan petualangan saya ke Pulau Jawa, saya baru sempat menulis pada awal bulan satu. Steemit telah memberi saya banyak manfaat, diantaranya bertambah ilmu pengetahuan dan teman baru.

Saya dan Aplikasi Esteem.

Estem telah memberi saya banyak kemudahan dan pencipta aplikasi ini @good-karma juga telah banyak membantu saya hingga level saya pelan-pelan naik. Saya sangat mudah membuat postingan di Esteem, makanya dari pertama saya main steemit dan sampai saat ini juga saya masih menggunakan aplikasi Esteem.


Even 8 Months I've joined steemit, many benefits I've gained and many experiences I've written. May 24, 2018 My best friend @jubagarang sent me a Discord link, he wants me to join him. I will write a little about him when he joined in steemit, he was really dead-end then. @jubagarang is my best friend in high school, 11 years I never met with him. After school in 2005 we started looking for each other's life and finally @steemit has brought me back with him. I have guided him a lot in steemit, until his level is higher than my level. hahaha, i am very proud of the same @jubagarang. I am very proud to see him succeed in steemit, now he who guides me in steemit.

Genap 8 Bulan saya sudah bergabung dengan steemit, banyak manfaat yang sudah saya dapatkan dan banyak pengalaman yang sudah saya tulis. 24 Mei 2018 sahabat saya @jubagarang mengirim sebuah link Discord untuk saya, dia ingin saya bergabung bersama dia. Saya akan menulis sedikit tentang dia saat bergabung di steemit, dia betul-betul buntu saat itu. @jubagarang adalah sahabat saya semasa duduk dibangku sekolah menengah, 11 tahun saya tidak pernah jumpa dengan dia. Selesai sekolah dulu tahun 2005 kami mulai mencari kehidupan masing-masing dan akhirnya @steemit telah mempertemukan saya kembali dengan dia. Saya telah banyak membimbing dia di steemit, sampai level dia lebih tinggi dari level saya. hahaha, saya sangat bangga sama @jubagarang. Saya sangat bangga lihat dia sukses di steemit, sekarang dia yang membimbing saya di steemit.


I joined SevenFingers Creators.

Actually I am a person who does not like to be tied to a job, but this is not his age anymore I think like that. I have to think about progress for the future, now is the time. SevenFingers is one of the places where users of steemit in Indonesia are sharing knowledge. @jubagarang has recommended me on chanel discord @sevenfingers, I really appreciate his suggestion to join here. Although I still look new here, but they already consider me as a brother. @arie.steem is a founder of SevenFingers who is very focused with the development and progress of Sevenfingers. Although not much chat with him, but I'm sure here. I suddenly fell in love here, Ha ha ha ha. @jubagarang sent me a form to become a creators #travel in Sevenfingers, after learning it I filled out the form and sent it to the founders of sevenfingers. Sevenfingers Creators Travel is not on the list yet, but they have me to manage this project.

Saya bergabung di SevenFingers Creators.

Sebenarnya saya seorang yang tidak suka terikat dengan sebuah pekerjaan, tetapi ini bukan zaman nya lagi saya berfikir seperti itu. Saya harus berfikir tentang perkembangan unruk kedepan, sekarang waktunya. SevenFingers adalah salah satu wadah tempat pengguna steemit di Indonesia yang saling berbagi ilmu. @jubagarang telah merekomendasikan saya di chanel discord @sevenfingers, saya sangat menghargai saran dia untuk bergabung disini. Walaupun saya terlihat masih baru disini, tetapi mereka sudah menganggap saya sebagai saudara. @arie.steem adalah seorang pendiri SevenFingers yang sangat fokus dengan perkembangan dan kemajuan Sevenfingers. Walaupun tidak ngobrol banyak dengan dia, tapi saya yakin disini. Saya tiba-tiba jatuh cinta disini, Ha ha ha ha. @jubagarang mengirim saya sebuah formulir untuk menjadi seorang creators #travel di Sevenfingers, setelah mempelajarinya saya mengisi formulir tersebut dan mengirimnya ke pendiri sevenfingers. Sevenfingers Creators Travel memang belum ada dalam daftar, tapi mereka mempercai saya untuk mengelola proyek ini.


SevenFingers Creator Travel

After thinking and sharing suggestions with @jubagarang, I finally signed up to Creator Travel. Of course being a supporter in the #sevenfingers project that foundernya @ arie.steem. This is the area you are working on during steemit. #travel is one of the most favored areas of people, let alone the development of the times has made it easier for many people to do these activities. In accordance with my basics as Nature Lovers, I already know very well about an adventure and traveling. I see many prospects in this regard, many people love adventure and many of their stories are interesting to read. Indonesia has many beautiful places to explore, let alone Aceh. Which has the beauty of nature and abundant resources, make people amazed and interested in tracing it. Great hope that I see will progress #sevenfingers at this time, because with his motto "From us to us".

SevenFingers Creator Travel

Setelah berfikir dan berbagi saran dengan @jubagarang, saya akhirnya mendaftarkan diri menjadi Creator Travel. Tentu saja menjadi pedukung dalam proyek #sevenfingers yang foundernya @arie.steem. Ini adalah bidang yang galuti selama di steemit. #travel adalah salah satu bidang yang sangat disukai banyak orang, apalagi perkembangan zaman telah memudahkan banyak orang untuk melakukan kegiatan tersebut. Sesuai dengan basik saya sebagai Pecinta Alam, saya sudah tahu betul tentang sebuah petualangan dan traveling. Saya melihat banyak prospek dalam hal ini, banyak orang menyukai petualangan dan banyak kisah-kisah mereka yang menarik untuk dibaca. Indonesia memiliki banyak tempat yang indah untuk ditelusuri, apalagi Aceh. Yang memiliki keindahan alam dan sumber daya melimpah, membuat orang-orang kagum dan tertarik menelusurinya. Besar harapan yang saya lihat akan kemajuan #sevenfingers saat ini, karena dengan Motto nya "Dari kita untuk kita".


Experience has given me a lot to know about how to survive. Nature has also given many benefits to its admirers, depending on how we can benefit from it. Never complain let alone hope in others, be ourselves who can survive and take many benefits from nature. Thank you very much for the friends who have supported me so far, thank you very much @arie.steem @jubagarang @irwanumpal @sevenfingers and the whole support team. Hopefully we are both given health and longevity in advance Sevenfingers. Thank you also who have seen, read and appreciate writing ,may be a motivation for you. Greetings adventure.

Pengalaman telah memberi saya banyak tahu tentang bagaimana bertahan hidup. Alam juga telah memberi banyak manfaat untuk pengagumnya, tergantung bagaimana caranya kita mengambil manfaat tersebut. Jangan pernah mengeluh apalagi mengharap pada orang lain, jadilah diri kita sendiri yang mampu bertahan hidup dan mengambil banyak manfaat dari alam. Terima kasih banyak untuk sahabat-sahabat yang sudah mendukung saya selama ini, terima kasih banyak @arie.steem @jubagarang @irwanumpal @sevenfingers dan seluruh tim pendukung. Semoga kita sama-sama diberi kesehatan dan umur panjang dalam memajukan Sevenfingers. Terima kasih juga yang sudah melihat, membaca dan mengapresiasi tulisan ini, semoga menjadi motivasi buat anda. Salam petualangan.


Sort:  

Wahh.. Selamat bergabung bg... Senang mendengarnya anda berhasil disini... Mari kita besarkan sf dengan segenap tenaga, sehingga suatu hri nanti semua org dpat merasakan kehadirannya..

Amin..
Terima kasih @muktaridha

selamat bergabung dengan sevenfingers @bonesumpal , semoga betah dan mau bekerjasama untuk kesuksesan kita bersama. lets be a giver for us to us

Alhamdulillah, akhirnya..
Hahahha
Amin, loen ka siap @arie.steem

bereh @bonesumpal kajet creator di SF. Sukses selalu

Amin, terima kasih @azwarrangkuti
Sukses juga buat anda..

Congratulations You Got Upvote
& Your Content Also Will Got Curation From

  • Community Coalition

@sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo @arabsteem

Wih mantap bang Bones

You received an upvote as your post was selected by the Community Support Coalition, courtesy of @sevenfingers

@arabsteem @sevenfingers @steemph.antipolo

Selamat @bonesumpal, Langkah, rezeki, pertemuan & maut semua telah digariskan. Termasuk keakraban yang dulu pernah hilang namun sekarang terbina kembali.

Selamat-selamat. Anda terbaik.

Saleum tabeik @jubagarang

Terima kasih brother @jubagarang..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bonesumpal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48