You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Days To Die: Alpha 17 What Are You Most Excited About?

in #sevendaystodie6 years ago

I've seen some people play this game and it's been a mixed bag. Some people say it's a buggy hell and some say it's a good survival game, but when it comes to me judging it, I feel this urge to try games even if they look horrible, to see if there's even a spark of fun in them and yeah, I've been wanting to try this game out.

Congrats on the Curie, my dude keep it up!

Sort:  

The biggest issue is slow development. This being their biggest update yet took over 1.5 years if I recall. The game is still in Alpha and I doubt it will ever leave.

It already gets discounted quite a lot. With that said its further then a lot of alpha games out there.

I have somehow put over 250 hours into this game in total. I've had just endless fun going around and killing zombies, looking, and building a place up in hopes of not getting wrecked.

I've made bases everywhere from finding an underground bunker, a junk yard, a top floor in a tall building in a massive city, and even on a lake one hehe.

There are bugs atm with it being the holidays they just wanted to get out a patch. The game is a bit ugly I'll admit. At least in the settings I have it set to. I've not messed with them in while.

I mean, I guess it's better than other games out there if it makes you sink about 200+ hours o: But anyways man, i'll see if I can try it in the near future! Merry Christmas, my dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78