Sort:  

Mr. Luigi, l would love to have them both! They are fantastic! I'm reblogging this if you don't mind 😄

It is my pleasure =)) Thank you much Miss !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 27 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Those are beauties! Sharing on my page! ❤

How nice of you my dear Lady ! =))

Those are some seriously cool doors

I love wooden doors..who doesn't love them by th way ? =)) Thanks for your visit signore Jay and have a great day !

Always a pleasure to visit

The first door would look lovely on a hobbit hole @luigi-the-gnome and the street scene is just the kind of place I'd love to wander around in. Beautiful photos Luigi ;)

Thank you much signore @molometer !=)) I wish you a wonderful day !

Congratz, your post has been featured in The Daily Spotlights of 28 February 2018!

These are two very appealing door images @luigi-the-gnome I am going to take them with me as I admire them so much. 😊

I'm happy you have enjoyed them Miss Trudee =)) Thank you much and niceday.png

I certainly did enjoy it sweet Luigi........Have a fabulous day too. 🌻

These are wonderful old doors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66