Sevendaysoutside-Streetlamps in the City of Sharjah

in #sevendaysoutside6 years ago (edited)

In Front of Sharjah Central Market (Souq) 

Last friday I had a chance to visit to Sharjah with my friend. Strolling around and visited some tourist attractions of the colorful city. This is one of the streetlamps I have seen that lighten spaces of the city, seaside, parks and even in business bay area. 

Sharjah is the third largest city in the United Arab Emirates after Dubai and Abudhabi.

Main Street within the city of Sharjah 

In the evening and at night the colorful streetlamps gives a pleasant and create appealing architectural points of interest.

I photographed these images using Canon Camera from Abudhabi. This is my contribution on #sevendaysoutside by @erikah


Sort:  

wow. i really want to go there

You should. Thank you for dropping by.

Great entry

Thank you.

It's stylish and lovely! Nice find!

Thank you.

My pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54