Iron Art for SevenDaysOutside Challenge - GateThursday

in #sevendaysoutside7 years ago

Today it's #GateThursday Steemit people, let's see some amazing gates from wherever you are :) This is my entry for today.

IMG_20180302_104020a.jpg

Check out my #SevenDaysOutside Challenge!

Banner.jpg

These are the days and the categories:
#WindowMonday – Windows
#DoorTuesday – Doors
#RustArtWednesday – Rust
#GateThursday – Gates
#StatueFriday – Statues
#BrickSaturday – Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones please)
#StreetlampSunday – Street Lamps

Use the #sevendaysoutside tag along with the daily tag.

Goes without saying that you can only use your own photos. No paintings, no drawings, no digital art please! There is no prize here, this is just for fun.

Have fun and let's see your amazing photos! :)

Sort:  

Splendid doorway! Can i take that to my fb group?

Awwww, thank you sweetie, be my guest, you can share it! Have a nice day my dear friend 💖😍 I am preparing my scent material for your challenge 😉

Loved your 'point of view', bro! I'm new here on Steemit, I already did my first posting and would love a feedback. Using your post as an inspiration. Thank you for that! Grattitude! :)

very pretty gate, like a fairytale :)

Thank you @vee2180! I love it too :)

Awesome! I'll take the camera when I go out today... perhaps I'll find some cool gates. :)

Thank you! I never leave without my camera 😉 mine is a smaller one.

Me either actually. I carry my fuji x100s with me. The nikon dslr is a bit more work!

I have a Nicon A100. Saving money for a better one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78