7 Days of Love Challenge - Day 3 - Favorite Place

Hi everyone,

Today we came to the third day of the love challenge :)

I am very excited to share with you my favorite place that we visited so far. Some of you may know that I love travelling and it was hard to pick one that I LOVED the most but our family went to Wilson Promontory today and this is definitely a place that is one of the first ones on my list :) as it combines mountains and ocean and provides endless activities for the kids. Walking trails will keep you busy for days and afterwards swim in crystal clear water... perfect surroundings to refresh your tired mind :)

20180204_123253.jpg

Sort:  

I like it! Good work!
Best regards @homeworld from Slovenia!

And Croatia :)

All you need is a hammock​ and it is like heaven :)
Thanks for sharing.

What a wonderful shot, congrats! I like it so much.

Awesome picture Thankyou for sharring

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43