7 Days of Love Challenge - Day 1 - Selfie With My Love

in #sevendaysoflove6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

Today I got inspired to enter the 7 day love challenge and there is no better way then to start by posting my photo with the family on our trip!

It captures two things that I LOVE most in my life, my husband, the kids and a holiday adventure :)

It just brought so many memories and it will be a great time to focus on things that matter to us the most!

IMG-20180202-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful family! Keep on the love and trips!🤗😄

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @tomekkk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Good pic:)
I got happy.

You have a beautiful family and your kid is really cute!!!

please check in on the official page to be eligible for rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44