#sevendaysoflove day 6 : pictures of hearts

in #sevendaysoflove6 years ago (edited)

Its day 6 of the #sevendaysoflove by @deadgrlsuppastar for day 6 a picture of hearts. I suddenly took some objects within the house and take some pictures

This is a heartshape stuff toy ...a gift last valentine. Good I kept this.

This is a heart shape I got from a gift.

A chocolate case from a good friend...I always keep some kind of stuff
I should have thrown it since its empty but then I keep it.

This is a cotton buds case. When im looking for a heart shape stuff I saw this. The cap is heart..I am thinking why its heart shape...

But I can't explain what is the reason...maybe there are questions that exists without any particular answer. It's just that.

From the cards actually a valentine given by the student of my friend...I just love the design...and I realized when we talk about heart it is easier for us to locate when we need hearts from valentine stuff.

This is my day6...keep steeming. Spread the love for this heart month.

Photos are all mine


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65