#Sevendaychallenge..day2

in #sevendaychallenge7 years ago (edited)

Today is my second day in the sevenday black and white challenge...i invite @cryptooctopus to join in the fun. I hope this helps y'all to know a little more about me...
sevendaybnchallenge..
image
The rules are:
Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image everyday for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone everyday but anyone can join the fun
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags
#sevendaybnwchallenge

Sort:  

Hello friends, how are you
Thank you good friends to meet you
the best and amazing
Nice to Meet You All #steemians
My name is #yusrizal Account name @rizal.aceh Comes from aceh Sumatra
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Nice one @hunchomolz. Keep the challenge exciting bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41