Sort:  

Wow nice short gopd photo thanks for sharing.........///////

Wow wonderful photography

Levitating cup. Mind tricks?

@rebele93 I was at a semi regular sensory depravation float tank appointment this morning. The place has like a small tea lounge/sitting area where I found that book post-float. The intent was to make it appear as though it was floating, so I’m glad the effect came across.

@intuitivejakob was telling me about the float tank... I think I'm a bit claustrophobic for that experience.

@rebele93 You might want to talk to @lpfaust about this place. He booked the suite. It's an open tub, versus the sealed in pods.

Personally, I'm all for the hermetic experience of the pod, but I haven't tried the suite yet either.

@rebele93 they have two options: a suite (which is basically a small pool inside a dark, soundproof room) or a pod.

In the past I have booked the suite, but today I opted to try the pod. Personally, I’m a big advocate of semi regular sensory depravation. It’s an incredible experience and I have a blog post about my very first experience.

I'll check it out!

Can't wait to hear how it went. I'll be going back when there's less ice on the road!

@intuitivejakob the place is incredible. I love both Inngi Float and Samana, but all things equal, Inngi is absolutely incredible and will be my regular spot going forward. Glad I picked up the two floats for the cost of one. The courtesy tea bar and sitting area is awesome.

Nice!

I am going on a day where there isn't a sheet of ice on the road. I may drop-in this weekend. I could use a relaxer.

Very beautiful photography! Thanks for sharing!
upvoted and Resteem

Very stylish photo!

Will there be no more contests?

I really like these things
thanks for participating

@lpfaust,
Is this a true cup or not? This is mind blowing :D Great photography friend!

Cheers~

Is the book good? Good effect with the floating cup.

@dbooster I didn't have a whole bunch of time to read , but the concept was very cool. It's about the connection between humans, their mood and water.

https://www.amazon.com/Blue-Mind-Surprising-Healthier-Connected/dp/0316252115

wow such a pure bliss to see this shot interesting :)

@blazing it's from the sitting area/tea bar of the sensory deprivation float tanks I spent some time in. Excellent place.

wow great to hear that thanks for telling about this place :) Merry Christmas :D have loads of fun !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05