Sort:  

This is one of the classic black and white photo challenge.

Wishing you and merrier christmass.

Thank you.

@crypto-wisdom I'm glad you enjoyed the photo. Merry Christmas to you as well.

So high. On the Lisk elevator?

He was actually firing out of the Steem Dollar cannon :D

Up at the top floor of the Hyatt in downtown Denver for my 10th anniversary. It was such a hazy winter morning before the city woke up, I had to catch it.

Lol about LISK. If it was from that elevator, I’d be sending back pics of the International Space Station.

@lpfaust,
Nice to see you after a long long time! This is a great BW category photography!

Cheers~

Thanks for the welcome back. A friend from the Rocky Mountain Steemit Accelerator asked me to participate.

Hey, missed the tag. It helps when @intuitivejakob is spelled like this ⬅!

I think I may have confused your alias here with your Discord alias. Nevertheless seven day challenge first post accomplished.

It's linking to a dead page there. I'm @intuitivejakob#7088 on discord, homes...I think you crossed me with Joanna's alias @in2itiveart

Looks like the southside of Embassy suites looking down on 14th Ave. by the Denver convention center, and downtown Denver. Very nice!

@briandenver we were on the west side top floor of the Hyatt in downtown Denver.

First of all welcome back seeing your after a very very long time :D its great to see you again and what an awesome post first up with sevendaybwchallenge super nice :D

@blazing it has been a couple of months. Life outside of Steemit has been a bit busy. I’m hoping to have some time over the holiday season to release some stuff I’ve been working on.

That's great to know i will be looking forward to it :)

Good Job ! @lpfaust

nice place and excellent photography @lpfaust. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @suchi

Reflection of busy life. Excellent photography. As a great photographer win challenge. Thanks for sharing the post

Looking good there!
Fantastic photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65