Sort:  

I love how there's something interesting in the foreground, mid-ground, and background of this photo. The reversal of the foreground being up high, rather than low, as per usual, is also very clever.

@sunravelme I think its much more credit than deserved. In truth, what fascinated me most was the Edison bulb in the foreground.

Something about that as a focal point when capturing the abscence of activity was the driver of the pic.

wow this is lighting up the mood
Interesting photography on the day 2

Liked the Lamps .Nicely taken Image !

beautiful place and lighting,i also like this photography,very good job @lpfaust
thanks for share,all the best

@quinnpeterson I was asked by @intuitivejakob from the Rocky Mountain Steemit Accelerator to participate. While I’m absolutely not a photographer, I thought I’d participate.

With this particular pic, it was the coffee shop this morning before work. It’s never that quiet.

great photo short,its looks so beautiful
i like it,thanks for sharing
cheers.....

@ritue thanks for the comment.

It’s the coffee shop on the way to work which has never been so quiet.

Howdy! Uncle Faust,
nice to see you back
Happy holidays & Merry Christmas!

@lpfaust - Sir, it's a wonderful photography... Nice & a clam place you made fantastic BW photography...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@lpfaust,
I also trapped to this color challenge friend :D This is great, I am still thinking what should I shot tomorrow lol :D

Cheers~

the fever of black and white with its beauty.


fantastic photography & nice bw nomination. impressive work @lpfaust

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50