Sort:  

@lpfaust,
That would be a great photography and I like what that can said :D

Cheers~

@theguruasia it's from a vegan gastropub in Colorado Springs. The food is incredible and I'd encourage any who find themselves in Colorado Springs to stop by.

Love that place but they took my koozie last time! I gotta go back.

Every time I get out to the Springs, I always try to get to the Burrowing Owl. Still here @intuitivejakob.

vegans rocking the game ... very cool shot there by you thanks man for sharing

@steemphotography the image is from a vegan gastropub called Burrowing Owl. That place was awesome.

hahah me too lol :)
i like this one thanks for sharing

what a nice picture!!! loved the monochrome colors and that line ;)

hahah you got no chill at all :D perfect shot

@blazing the merchant at that place is awesome.

I wanna rock & fire using Vegan as f***. Gives calm feelings.
Talented b&w capture you uploaded @lpfaust.

The beer cozy comes from a bar in Colorado Springs. It defines itself as a vegan gastropub. F you ever find yourself in Colorado Springs, I highly recommend it.

you are enjoying the vegan drink superb :)

@cutiepie the drink was a Graham Cracker Porter (beer) from the Denver Brewing Company. The tag line on the cozy is from the vegan gastropub I was at (the Burrowing Owl). That place is awesome.

The truth has been spoken ;)
thanks for sharing this amazing shot

vegan as f@#$. excellent bw category photography. rare capture @lpfaust

@resteemia

@resteemia it was a cozy from a vegan gastropub I hit up last night in Colorado Springs called the Burrowing Owl. Killer place I would suggest hitting up if you find yourself in the Colorado Springs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62