Seven day black and white photography challenge

The rules are:

No explanation
Present one image every day for seven days.
Add sevendaybnwchallenge as one of the 5 tags
Must be black and white (thats kind of given)
Must show an aspect of your personality
No pictures of people

6E98CED4-F050-4A83-975E-99DC90EE89DA.jpeg

Sort:  

The master whip ended up controlling himself by his tail!

That’s why I have so much trouble!!! I have no tail!!

Very cool image. Like it a lot, great angle. From your fellow steemitbloggers, casandra.

Thanks Casandra, this street art is by a guy I am trying to find out more about! So far I know his name is Kenny, as I found another work of his today on a London bus, that’s in Townsville, Queensland Australia. It’s been converted into a roadside cafe of sorts!! Look out for it soon! Thank you for your interest, and support! I’m looking for you too! @eaglespirit ! Steem on @steemsausage!

Funny I posted a bnw by someone named Kenny that lives here in Colorado. Steem On mr sausage piggy lolz I saw whalebot sent you a piggy so I had enough send me one lolzzzz hugs

The textures on this one are really dope! Nice detail in the scales and the Lizard itself is a sweet subject...in more than one sense of the word it seems!

Thanks, ​@zeroooc, yes the artist is brilliant... in colour the wall is a really red brick with a variety of shades, it really grabbed my attention, and looks just awesome! The talentI​i saw in that town blew me away.

Ohh which town was it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82