Seven Day Black & White Challenge: Day 02

Hello friends, This is my last day pic of seven day Black & White challenge. Two great steemians @kamchore nominated me to do this challenge.  

 

  

                The Challenge 

black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day to keep the challenge moving. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag  #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.  

Today, I nominate @kamran62 to do this challenge.If you want to do this challenge you may ask me in comment section. Have a nice day.
@zohaibrauf 

Sort:  

Your article is very exciting!

If you like it friend please upvote my post.

Oh nice post friend i like it. thanks for share this challenge.

Thanks for this kind wrods @ihtasham.

Please friend also nominate me for this challenge.

why not you can also try this. I nominated you to do this challenge. Here is the link in which I invited you to do this challenge..
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@zohaibrauf/seven-day-black-and-white-challenge-day-01

Thanks for nominate me friend.

Thanks for nominate me friend.

You'r welcome friend. You also try this in your ID.

Ok friend i also try this.

OK thanks for visiting my blog.

nice post

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46