Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 6

in #sevendaybnwchallenge7 years ago

Dear Readers

Below is my submission for Day 5 of the Seven Day B&W Challenge.


These are the rules to be taken into account:
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Keeping in the spirit of the challenge, I would like to nominate @erh.germany, a dear friend, and an excellent science writer. Please check out her blog.

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Busted! :-) I thought how lucky I was not having been nominated. LOL.

Now I face the challenge to make a post a day away from my home. Don't know how to do that. .... Well, I guess I will take my family or things of them, as they are related to my life.

Say hello to "Indie & his father" ;-)

Merry Christmas to you, your beloved ones and to all people on earth!

Jingle Bells!

One more:D
Sweet!!!

This is a lovely painting! It looks as if the people are dancing and standing still at the same time. I can't stop looking at it! Well, aside from making a comment. :)

I wish you continued success. i upvote you you upvote me

Hi @fatihtoprak432:)
I do appreciate your upvote but I would like to advise you that these sorts of comments will end up in your comments getting flagged. I would like to see you prosper on the platform. So I advise you to rather leave a meaningful comment or no comment:)

Thanks for your kind advise. As you see my profile I am quite new in the steemit,

It is my pleasure:)
Do not get caught up in that spam commenting:)
Best of luck!

hmmmm... nice to meet you mr @zest

The pleasure is mine:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64