Seven Day - Black & White Challenge - Day Three

Here is my third entry to the black and white challenge after I was nominated by my wonderful friend @pusteblume.

The rules of the game are as follows:

  • 7 random black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Yucca Rose - Follow Your Dreams.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot of amazing street art! That's a good one!

I keep a copy of this photo on my desk ... a daily reminder ... to keep my dreams alive.

I like this one a lot. There is great irony in red

Hi @stathisp For me as an artist, this image is a powerful and positive inspiration, despite the obvious sadness and seemingly hopelessness conveyed in this simple message ... reminding me to keep fighting.

Keep your dreams alive - follow your dreams ...

I will always continue to dream and won't allow anyone to cancel MY dreams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52