#sevendaybnwchallenge - Day 2 - The clock

in #sevendaybnwchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I wanted to write short thoughts about this photo, then I remembered that according to the rules. I do not need to explain anything, so I just add this photo. But you, my friends, can comment on this post, and I can answer :)

Хотів написати короткі думки про це фото, потім згадав, що згідно з правилами. нічого пояснювати не потрібно, то ж я просто додам це фото. Але ви, мої друзі, можете коментувати цей пост, а я можу відповідати :)

  Olympus PEN E-PL7 (lans m.Zuiko 14-42), iso-800, 1/6, f/4, 14mm   

 Rules of the #sevendaybnwchallenge:

  • Every day you need to publish pictures of everyday things or what is part of your life
  • Images must be black and white
  • There should be no people in the photo
  • There is no need for any explanation
  • Every day you need to name a person you choose to take part in, but everyone can volunteer to take part in this marathon.
  • You must use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge.

Правила участі:

  • Кожного дня потрібно публікувати зображення повсякденних речей чи того, що є частиною вашого життя
  • Зображення повинні бути чорно-білими
  • На фото не повинно бути жодних людей 
  • Не треба ніяких пояснень
  • Щодня потрібно назвати людину, яку ти обираєш для участі в конкурсі, але кожен може добровільно взяти участь у цьому марафоні
  • Треба використовувати тег    #sevendaybnwchallenge

  Today I invite @haphazard-hstead join to #sevendaybnwchallenge.     

Sort:  

what a clock nice photography

thank you so much!

Nice photography

This is really wonderful clock I really like your post and Interesting concept. I really appreciate it. Thanks for share with us

This I count hours before the onset of spring! ;)

your count hours is right @yetaras

Wow ! This is truly outstanding !!

thanks a lot! :))

WOW. a very interesting hour! cool. I liked it.
and wonderful black and white photography. Congratulations my friend :)

thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

Your photo has been chosen from the recent new posts for a place in the spotlight as a random art of kindness. #randomartofkindness

gallery3-5.jpg

You got a 1.16% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @yetaras!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52